Sheru Classic Pro Show 2024 full winner list, results and scorecard details

Sheru Classic Pro Show 2024 full winner list, results and scorecard details

Fans in Delhi, India, warmly welcomed bodybuilding competitors to the Sheru Classic Pro Show 2024, held from June 7-9 with the full winner list now out

This IFBB Pro League-sanctioned event showcased athletes in the Men’s 212 Bodybuilding, Men’s Physique, Classic Physique, and Bikini divisions.

For the unversed, to earn a spot at the Mr. Olympia 2024, IFBB Pro bodybuilders must secure a win at a Pro show before the September 15 deadline.

Sheru Classic Pro Show 2024 winner list, results and scorecard details

The 2024 Sheru Classic Pro Show was a crucial opportunity for competitors to shine and secure their place, especially given the limited number of international events on the calendar, adding extra pressure to perform well over the weekend.

Winners of Sheru Classic Pro Show 2024

In the Men’s 212 Bodybuilding division, Jafar Ghaffarnehzad emerged victorious. He impressed judges with remarkable leg fullness and dominated from the side and back.

Ghaffarnehzad now sets his sights on dethroning 212 Olympia champion Keone Pearson in October. Meanwhile, the Classic Physique division saw intense competition as top contenders vied to stand out.

Ultimately, Abdullah Al-Sairafi clinched the win with one of his most complete looks to date, setting up a showdown with reigning 5-time Classic Physique Olympia Chris Bumstead.

Additionally, in the Men’s Physique division, Amit Agre delivered a standout performance, securing first place. With his impressive upper body detail and stature, fans believe he could pose a significant challenge at the 2024 Mr. Olympia.


Followed by it, the Bikini division was fiercely contested, with athletes showcasing their aesthetics, shape, and symmetry. Lisa Reith’s impeccable package stole the show, giving her considerable momentum heading into Olympia.

2024 Sheru Classic Pro 212 And Classic Physique Scorecards

List of All Winners Category-wise at the Sheru Classic Pro Show 2024

Men’s 212 Bodybuilding


Winner: Jafar Ghaffarnehzad (Iran)
Second Place: Marco Ruz (France)
Third Place: Bhekumuzu Maluleke (South Africa)
Fourth Place: Mojtaba Zare (Iran)
Fifth Place: Ismail Radwan (Egypt)
Sixth Place: Burga Keskin (Turkey)

Classic Physique

Winner: Abdullah Al-Sairafi (Kuwait)
Second Place: Chaitanya Prabhu Puralachetty (India)
Third Place: Sunmeet Singh Gill (India)
Fourth Place: Mohammed Murshed (Iraq)
Fifth Place: Chand Mondal (India)
Sixth Place: Mohsen Ghahreman (Iran)
Seventh Place: Igor Fedorov (Russia)
Eighth Place: Abdul-Aziz Al-Murshedi (Kuwait)
Ninth Place: Keivan Alichi (Iran)
Tenth Place: Piyush Rajput (India)

Men’s Physique


Winner: Amit Agre (India)
Second Place: Alexander Toplyn (USA)
Third Place: Anik Ghosh (India)
Fourth Place: Gijo John (India)
Fifth Place: Lovepreet Singh (India)
Sixth Place: Abdullah Al Sabea (Kuwait)
Seventh Place: Ravi Chaudhary (India)
Eighth Place: Vardhan Malhotra (India)
Ninth Place: Ajith Raja (India)
Tenth Place: Lovish Wahi (India)


Winner: Lisa Reith (Germany)
Second Place: Allison Testu (France)
Third Place: Sarah Neuheisel (Germany)
Fourth Place: Alessia Facchin (Italy)
Fifth Place: Emma Bowman (Australia)
Sixth Place: Lucy Edwards (United Kingdom)
Seventh Place: Petra Voldanova (Czech Republic)
Eighth Place: Bridget Bailey (Australia)
Ninth Place: Ekaterina Mikrikova (Russia)
Tenth Place: Verushqa Andrade (USA)
Eleventh Place: Prerana Anchan (India)
Twelfth Place: Sandra Iakimova (United Arab Emirates)
Thirteenth Place: Navneet Kaur (India)

ALSO READ: Soccer Aid football match 2024 players ratings, score, winner and total money raised for charity