Rent A Girlfriend chapter 334 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Rent A Girlfriend chapter 334 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Readers are thrilled for Rent A Girlfriend chapter 334 whose release date is finally out now

The date plan that Kazuya has been cooking right now is in the trial run with Mini. They both are heading to Joypolis to scout the place so that Kazuya can plan it accordingly. However, Mami Chan is also present there with her boyfriend.

Rent A Girlfriend chapter 334 release date, time, spoilers, leaks and where to read online

Get ready for Rent A Girlfriend Chapter 334 which is all set to release on June 26, 2024, at 12 am JST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: June 25, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: June 25, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: June 25, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: June 25, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: June 25, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: June 26, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

Previously we saw Mini impersonating Chizuru so that Kazuya can treat this as a real date and plan further ahead. It was kind of a trial for him which can bring some advantages.

On the way to Joypolis, he saw there were many families, friends, and couples. Kazuya’s eyes were everywhere as he was taking notes on what they could do on a date together.

Advertisement

Then they arrived at the fourth floor where the Daiba shopping street which was filled with colors and excitement. There are many arcade game stores and candy stores. It has a retro atmosphere and is also considered a tourist spot.

Kazuya thought they before heading to Joypolis, he could enjoy the afternoon together with Chizuru here. He also played some games with Mini. At one point he was also imagining himself playing some games together with Chizuru.

Advertisement

Suddenly he saw Mini looking at him with a plain dumb expression just like Chizuru. That’s when he realized what he was supposed to do. He was treating this trip as a date and Mini as Chizuru. Now, it is his time to lead the date here.

Where You Can Read Rent A Girlfriend Chapter 334

You can read Rent A Girlfriend Chapter 334 only on Kodansha and Pocket.

Advertisement

No Chapter This Week + Panel Edit Contest
byu/MattyH19 inKanojoOkarishimasu

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement