The Dangers in My Heart chapter 148 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The Dangers in My Heart chapter 148 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for The Dangers in My Heart chapter 148 whose release date is finally out now

Previously we saw how Nanpai annoyed everyone when they were enjoying the festival. It was good as Yamada was not paired with him when they were doing rock, paper, scissors for the partners. Also, it seems that Chii’s replies have made some things clear to him.

The Dangers in My Heart chapter 148 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

Get ready for The Dangers in My Heart Chapter 148 which is all set to release on July 2, 2024, at 12 am JST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: July 1, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: July 1, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: July 1, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: July 1, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: July 1, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: July 2, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

Chapter 148 (Preview #1)
byu/Ok_Lingonberry9507 inbokunokokoro

The previous chapter starts with Chii telling Pickup Senpai that Yamada and Ichikawa are dating. And he shouldn’t mess with Yamada now. After that, we saw Taa-kun suddenly go missing.

Everyone split and started to look for him at the festival. Yamada and Pickup Senpai ended up in a place together. Ichikawa was also heading to the same place where he saw both of them talking.

Advertisement

His protective mode suddenly turned on as he raced to reach there. But then Taa-Kun arrived there and punched Pickup Senpai. He took Taa-Kun with him and congratulated both Yamada and Ichikawa before leaving.

Both Ichikawa and Yamada learned that even Chii knew about their relationship. Meanwhile, Pickup Senpai picked another girl to spend some time with him at the festival.

Advertisement

Chapter 148 preview
byu/Sorry_Swimming_8963 inbokunokokoro

On the other hand, Yamada and Ichikawa are now together in a secluded place which can be known as a couple zone. There were already some couples who were hiding and kissing each other. That’s where the chapter ended. Even though it was good behavior by Pickup Senpai, we all still hate him.

Where You Can Read The Dangers in My Heart Chapter 148

Only on Manga Cross and Seven Seas, you can read the manga The Dangers in My Heart Chapter 148.

Advertisement

Boku no Kokoro no Yabai Yatsu / The Dangers In My Heart – Chapter 147 (/a/nonymous)
byu/Suzushiiro inbokunokokoro

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement