Formula 1 (F1) 2025 calendar, schedule, dates, first race and venues list

Formula 1 (F1) 2025 calendar, schedule, dates, first race and venues list

Check out the 2025 Formula 1 season calendar, the races schedule, dates and F1 venues

Good news for the Formula One fans as the 2025 Calender has already been announced and they can plan as per what and how they want to watch it. Formula 1 will have a record-tying 24 Grands Prix in 2025 when every race from the 2024 season is set to return in 2025.

Australia will resume its custom of commencing the season at the top of the schedule for the first time since 2019. It is expected that the 2025 Formula One season will be the last one with the current engine regulations, with new power units being introduced at the beginning of the 2026 season.

Formula 1 (F1) 2025 calendar, schedule, dates, first race and track venues list

When the world’s finest motor racing circus travels to North America, it will stop in Mexico City, Miami, Austin, Las Vegas, Montreal, Canada, and other places.

In 2025, the world championship will still have 24 circuits, the same as in 2024; the longest schedule in the sport’s history; despite certain changes to the schedule for the 75th anniversary season ansld according to the Formula 1 president Stefano Domenicali, the next season will be very “special year”

The season, which starts in Australia on March 14–16 and ends with the Abu-Dhabi Grand Prix on December 5–7, 2025, will have races on four of the five continents (Africa being the exception). After Australia, China will begin the second race, with Japan resuming its first-ever position from the spring of this year.

August, the traditional summer vacation month, will see a three-week break in the Formula One schedule between the Hungarian and Dutch Grands Prix. The races after the summer break, which start with the Dutch Grand Prix on August 29–31.

Formula 1 2025 Calender

March 14-16

  • Australia, Melbourne

March 21-23

  • China, Shanghai

April 4-6

  • Japan, Suzuka

April 11-13

  • Bahrain, Sakhir

April 18-20

  • Saudi Arabia, Jeddah

May 2-4

  • United States, Miami

May 16-18

  • Italy, Imola

May 23-25

  • Monaco, Monaco

May 30 – June 1

  • Spain, Barcelona

June 13-15

  • Canada, Montreal

June 27-29

  • Austria, Spielberg

July 4-6

  • United Kingdom, Silverstone

July 25-27

  • Belgium, Spa

August 1-3

  • Hungary, Budapest

August 29-31

  • Netherlands, Zandvoort

September 5-7

  • Italy, Monza

September 19-21

  • Azerbaijan: Baku

October 3-5

  • Singapore, Singapore

October 17-19

  • United States, Austin

October 24-26

  • Mexico, Mexico City

November 7-9

  • Brazil, Sao Paulo

November 20-22

  • United States, Las Vegas

November 28-30

  • Qatar, Lusail

December 5-7

  • Abu Dhabi, Yas Marina