Dead Mount Death Play episode 5 release date, time, where to watch ep eng sub online

Dead Mount Death Play episode 5 release date, time, where to watch ep eng sub online

The makers of Dead Mount Death Play have announced the release date of ep 5 as they said next installment of the anime series will be out soon

If you’re not sure what happened in the last episode of Dead Mount Death Play, let us make it clear, previous episode of the anime series introduced us to the local law enforcement and their special unit Comps-3, which specializes in dealing with strange cases with supernatural elements.

Dead Mount Death Play episode 5 release date, time, preview, where to watch ep eng sub online

The episode started with their leader, Tsubaki Iwanome, a cheerful and pumped-up and the cold but cunning man, Kouzaborou Araze, who are investigating the human-knot incident. Polka is now on the police radar for his involvement.

Polka informs Tsubaki that he has transferred the real Polka’s soul into a dolphin toy, but that it takes a lot of magical energy to keep a human soul alive in the world. Polka mentions that he could use some mana stones due to the modern world’s low mana and lack of ghosts. In the new world, mana stones are known as gemstones, and Polka is surprised to learn how expensive they are when he goes shopping with Misaki at a Jewellery store.

Episode 5 Release Date

For those who are curious to know more about the release date of Episode 5 of Dead Mount Death Play, let us tell you, upcoming episode of the anime series will be out on Tuesday, 9 May 2023, at midnight JST.

The international viewers of the series will be able to stream next episode online as per their region’s time-zone such as:

India (IST): 8:30 PM on Monday, 8 May 2023

Advertisement

Japan (JST): midnight on Tuesday, 9 May 2023

Korea (KST): midnight on Tuesday, 9 May 2023

USA (EST): 10:00 AM on Monday, 8 May 2023

Advertisement

UK (GMT): 3:00 PM on Monday, 8 May 2023

Philippines (PHT): 11:00 PM on Monday, 8 May 2023

Australia (AEST): 1:00 AM on Tuesday, 9 May 2023

Advertisement

Where to Watch

If you’re wondering where you can binge next episode of the anime series, let us remind you, episode 5 will be available to binge via local Japanese television networks such as Tokyo MX, AT-X, BS 11, and Sun TV.

The international fans of Dead Mount Death Play will be able to binge upcoming episode of Dead Mount Death Play online on Crunchyroll.

ALSO READ: Manager Kim chapter 85 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read

Advertisement