Manager Kim chapter 85 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read

Manager Kim chapter 85 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read

The makers of Manager Kim have announced the release date of next installment as they said Chapter 85 of the manga series will be out soon

If you’re not sure what happened in the last chapter of Manager Kim, let us make it clear, previous chapter of the series showed us Hansoo asked Minji to stay for a while longer because the situation was becoming critical. In the flashback, Hansoo was not a civilian; his first shot was a blank, and he loaded on Dogyu with live ammunition. Dogyu asked Hansoo not to think about fleeing him, and he ordered his soldiers to pursue Hansoo and Minjii.

Manager Kim chapter 85 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read online

He even warned them that if they did not comply, he would shoot at them, because he had already planned to accuse the two of them of being spies, and shooting them to death would not cause him any trouble.

After they had apprehended the majority of them, Dogyu wanted to concentrate on determining who was behind all of this. When the lights went out, Dogyu told his soldiers to put on their night vision goggles.

Even though Seongchan had told them to keep moving quickly, someone in the dark reported that things had become more complicated. Despite their good speed, they bought time to flee. Seongchan requested confirmation of their location; one of the soldiers spotted their vehicle, but they ran over one of the guys and drove away.

Chapter 85 Release Date

For those who are curious to know more about the release date of Chapter 85 of Manager Kim, let us tell you, next installment of the manga series is scheduled to be released on Tuesday, May 9, 2023, at 1:00 pm KST.

The international readers of the series will be able to read next chapter online as per their nation’s time-zone such as:

Advertisement

US: 12:00 am EST

Canada: 12:00 am NT

India: 9:30 am IST

Advertisement

Australia: 2:00 pm AEST

Philippines: 12:00 p.m.

Japan: 1:00 pm JST

Advertisement

South Korea: 1:00 pm KST

Where to Read

If you’re wondering where you can read next chapter of the Manager Kim, let us remind you, Chapter 85 of the manga series will be available to read online on Webtoons, Naver Series and Naver Webtoon.

ALSO READ: The Chronicles Of The Demon Faction chapter 12 release date, time 

Advertisement