Connection Kdrama 2024 episode 1 and 2 release date, time, cast and where to watch online

Connection Kdrama 2024 episode 1 and 2 release date, time, cast and where to watch online

Connection Kdrama 2024 episode 1 and 2 release date and time is now out

In the crime investigation thriller Connection, a group of friends’ lives are completely upended as they look into the death of their high school friend. This acquaintance left behind a substantial 5 billion won insurance payout when they passed away under strange circumstances.

In Kdrama Connection, the group of friends start to doubt everything they believed to be true about one other as they delve deeper into the case and uncover startling secrets and ulterior intentions. The close friendship between the two buddies begins to deteriorate as the investigation goes on.

Connection Kdrama 2024 episode 1 and 2 release date, time, cast, total episodes and where to watch online

Tension and mistrust arise between them as a result of their want for the insurance money and the unanswered questions surrounding their friend’s death. Every buddy has a secret or secrets of their own, and when these are revealed, the connection is truly tested. The search for the truth reveals the darker side of their personalities and highlights how complex their relationships are.

In addition to revealing the truth about their friend’s passing, their quest for answers forces them to face their own transgressions and the results of their choices. With a captivating blend of mystery, intrigue, and the emotional drama of friendships crumbling, this gripping tale captivates readers.

The show will have a total of 16 episodes with episodes airing every Friday and Saturday.

Advertisement

Get ready for a brand-new, thrilling episode of Connection, which will premiere its episode 1 for South Korean viewers on May 24, 2024, at 10:00 PM. Episode 2 will be released at the same time on May 25. Kocowa and SBS both offer the episodes streaming. Have a look at the other nations’ release times below.

USA (EST): May 24, 2024, 9:00 AM

Advertisement

Australia (AEST): 11:00 PM, May 24, 2024

Canada (EST): 9:00 AM, May 24, 2024

Germany (CET): 3:00 PM, May 24, 2024

Advertisement

UK (GMT): 2:00 PM, May 24, 2024

Connection Episode 1 cast and characters

When a group of friends get together for their high school friend Dong-wook’s funeral in the first episode of Connection, they discover more about his unexplained death and the 5 billion won insurance policy he left behind. They find internal conflicts and hidden secrets as they look further.

  • Jang Jae-Kyeong
  • Oh Yoon-Jin
  • Park Tae-Jin
  • Won Jong-Soo
  • Heo Joo-Song
  • Park Joon-Seo
  • Kim Chang-Soo
  • Oh Chi-Hyun
  • Oh Soo-Hyun

Also Read: Who is Supreme Court judge Justice Hima Kohli, biography, age, family, husband, education and religion – The SportsGrail

Advertisement