UFC Vegas 74 Kara-France vs. Albazi date, time, fight card, venue, live stream telecast in India

UFC Vegas 74 Kara-France vs. Albazi date, time, fight card, venue, live stream telecast in India

UFC Vegas 74, Kara-France vs Albazi is the next event in the Ultimate Fighting Championship’s action-packed schedule at the Apex and here is all you need to know about the India time and fight card

In the decisive championship fight for the flyweight division, No. 3 Kai Kara-France will face No. 7 Amir Albazi. A scintillating featherweight matchup between No. 15 contender Alex Caceres and Daniel Pineda serves as the co-main event.

UFC Vegas 74 Kara-France vs. Albazi date, time, fight card, venue, live streaming telecast in India

After grappling specialist Tim Elliot enters the Octagon to face Victor Altamirano, a former contestant from Dana White’s Contender Series, the lightweight division is slated to feature pyrotechnics between tough Jared Gordon and Octagon veteran Jim Miller.

Karine Silva also hopes to sabotage Ketlen Souza’s debut in an intriguing flyweight showdown that comes after an exciting lightweight fight. The opponent for the main card opener between Jamie Mullarkey and Muhammadjon Naimov is still to be determined.

The preliminary card, which also includes fights between John Castaneda, Andrei Arlovski, Don’Tale Mayes, Elise Reed, Jinh Yu Frey, Johnny Munoz Jr., Philipe Lins, and Maxim Grishin, is closed by Abubakar Nurmagomedov vs. Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos at welterweight.

Advertisement

Here is all the information you need to know about UFC Vegas 74, including the fight schedule, venue, date, start time in IST, broadcast, TV channel list in India, and details on live streaming:

When and where is UFC Vegas 74 taking place?

On Saturday, June 3, the event takes place at the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas. On Sunday, June 4, due to the time difference in India, the event would start early.

What time does UFC Vegas 74 start?

The preliminary card will begin on Saturday, June 3 at 6 PM ET, 3 PM PT, 10 PM GMT, and 3:30 AM IST on Sunday, June 4. Meanwhile, the main card begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on June 3 and 1 a.m. GMT/ 6:30 a.m. IST on June 4.

Advertisement

Where and how to watch UFC Vegas 74?

The main card will be shown live on Sony Sports TEN 2 (in English) and Sony Sports TEN 3 (in Hindi), while Sony LIV will also be offering live streaming. In the meanwhile, ESPN+ subscribers in the US will get access to the complete card.

UFC Vegas 74 Fight Card

Main Card

Advertisement
  • 1. Flyweight Bout: Kai Kara-France vs. Amir Albazi
  • 2. Featherweight Bout: Alex Caceres vs. Daniel Pineda
  • 3. Lightweight Bout: Jim Miller vs. Jared Gordon
  • 4. Flyweight Bout: Tim Elliott vs. Victor Altamirano
  • 5. Women’s Flyweight Bout: Karine Silva vs. Ketlen Souza
  • 6. Lightweight Bout: Jamie Mullarkey vs. Muhammadjon Naimov

Preliminary Card

  • 1. Welterweight Bout: Abubakar Nurmagomedov vs. Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos
  • 2. Bantamweight Bout: John Castaneda vs. Mateus Mendonca
  • 3. Heavyweight Bout: Andrei Arlovski vs. Don’Tale Mayes
  • 4. Women’s Strawweight Bout: Elise Reed vs. Jinh Yu Frey
  • 5. Bantamweight Bout: Daniel Santos vs. Johnny Munoz Jr.
  • 6. Bantamweight Bout: Da’Mon Blackshear vs. Luan Lacerda
  • 7. Light Heavyweight Bout: Philipe Lins vs. Maxim Grishin

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAMES

Advertisement