Tower Of Fantasy Global Release Date, Cross Platform, Crossplay, Cross Server Save Status, Time In India, US, UK, World

Tower Of Fantasy Global Release Date, Cross Platform, Crossplay, Cross Server Save Status, Time In India, US, UK, World

Tower of Fantasy can be downloaded, however before playing on PC or a mobile device, players should understand how crossplay, cross platform multiplayer, and cross server progression function and the release time in India and the global release date

A lot of people connect Tower of Fantasy to miHoYo’s free-to-play epic. Further, Tower of Fantasy has spiked in popularity since most well-liked custom characters inside the game bear a similarity with Genshin Impact. The amazing thing is that, fans will be able to journey around its landscape with pals regardless of system, and the game’s characters and explorable locales all have fantastic visual appeal.

Tower Of Fantasy Global Release Date, Cross Platform, Crossplay, Cross Server Save Status And Time In India, US, UK, World

The game is set to launch at 5 PM PDT on 10th August, 2022.

COUNTRY LAUNCH TIME
India Thursday, 5:30 AM
Philippines Thursday, 8:00 AM
Brazil Wednesday, 9:00 PM
Japan Thursday, 9:00 AM
Australia Thursday, 10:00 AM
New Zealand Thursday, 12:00 PM
South Korea Thursday, 9:00 AM
Spain Thursday, 2:00 AM
Canada Wednesday, 8:00 PM
Mexico Wednesday, 7:00 PM
Thailand Thursday, 7:00 AM
South Africa Thursday, 2:00 AM
Myanmar Thursday, 6:30 AM
Vietnam Thursday, 7:00 AM
UK Thursday, 1:00 AM
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Thursday, 3:00 AM
Russia Thursday, 3:00 AM
Singapore Thursday, 8:00 AM
Venezuela Wednesday, 8:00 PM

Tower of Fantasy Release Date, Unique Features, Player Benefits, And Limitations

How to play much-anticipated Tower of Fantasy and What is Unique?

Tower of Fantasy supports cross-platform multiplayer across PC and mobile thanks to cross-play. For mobile devices, the game is accessible on both iOS and Android, although as of the most recent information, it can only be downloaded for PC through the game’s official website. However, it will soon be accessible on both Epic Games and Steam. Further, fans can invite certain friends by entering either their online Fantasy ID or username in crossplay and cross-platform multiplayer.

Advertisement

Tower of Fantasy Features, Benefits for Players, And Limitations

Tower of Fantasy offers crossplay, cross-platform multiplayer, and cross-progression. Players will therefore be able to move their save data between PC, iOS, and Android devices. This can be done easily by login into the registered account on various devices. Player characters, progress, resources, and purchases are what can be transferred between other systems, according to the game’s official launch FAQ. While everything here is great, gamers should be aware that there are cross-server restrictions.

Advertisement

In several modes of Tower of Fantasy, cross-server play is supported through local matchmaking. To join up as a crew, the player must, however, join the same server as their pals, according to the game’s official launch FAQ. Additionally, it indicates that character information is not transferred between servers, thus even if a server is located nearby, player won’t be able to transfer their progress to it. In terms of selecting a server, the FAQ advises selecting the region that is both similar to and close to player’s home nation.

Read More: Dewald Brevis Biography, Father Name, Age, Batting Stats, IPL 2022 RCB And Why He is Called “Baby ABD”.

Advertisement

Recommended: The Sports Fan App

Advertisement