Toronto Pro Super Show Bodybuilding 2023 results today, winners list and winner prize money

Toronto Pro Super Show Bodybuilding 2023 results today, winners list and winner prize money

Know the Toronto Pro Super Show Bodybuilding 2023 final results, score, winner and list of champions along with their prize money

On Sunday, the Toronto Pro Supershow took place in Toronto and after a nail-biting contest, Iain Valliere won the Men’s Open main event. At this prestigious event, 10 IFBB Pro League competitions were hosted and the winner of each event qualified for the 2023 Olympia. For the 2023 Mr. Olympia competition in Orlando over the weekend of November 2–5, Valliere is the 11th Men’s Open competitor to earn a spot.

Toronto Pro Super Show Bodybuilding 2023 results today, winners list, winner prize money 

2023 Toronto Pro Supershow Bodybuilding: division winners & event summary


After placing 11th at the 2022 Mr. Olympia competition, Valliere needed to recover, and he did so in the best way by winning in Toronto. With this sixth professional victory, he has the distinction of also having triumphed at the Vancouver Pro, which he did in 2022, and the Toronto Pro Supershow.

With a flawless rating from the judges, Polish athlete Piotr Borecki won the 212 Division. Meanwhile, Kabbadj successfully completed a back-to-back sweep of the Men’s Physique title and qualified for Olympia.


Montez qualified for the 2023 edition of the Figure Olympia after finishing third in 2022. In the Toronto lineup, which featured the most athletes of any division (17), Montez was the undisputed victor.


On the female side of the stage, the Women’s Physique division may have had the most intense competition. By one point, Emilija Martic defeated Romena Skotzen to retain her title.

2023 Toronto Pro Supershow Bodybuilding winners & list of champions

Men’s Open Final Results: Canada’s Iain Valliere was announced as the champion ahead of Hassan Mostafa
  1. Iain Valliere (Canada)
  2. Hassan Mostafa (Egypt)
  3. Ross Flanigan (USA)
  4. Robin Strand (Canada)
  5. Joe Seeman (Canada)
  6. Jason Lowe (USA)
  7. Jangmin Lee (South Korea)
  8. Slavoj Bednar (Czech Republic)
  9. Mike Hulusi (Australia)
  10. Eiren Gauley (Canada)
  11. Sahar Kazes (Israel)
  12. Morgan McDonald (Canada)
  13. Hossein Kalateh (Canada)
  14. Alex Audi (Canada)
212 Division Final Results: Polish star Piotr Borecki became the champion and Korean Sung Yeop Jang was the runner-up for this event
  1. Piotr Borecki (Poland)
  2. Sung Yeop Jang (South Korea)
  3. Chris Buhr (Canada)
  4. Hwang Shin (South Korea)
  5. Ming Chun Hon (HKSAR)
  6. Jordan Wise (USA)
Classic Division Final Results: Canadian Samuel Paquin was crowned as the champion after beating compatriot Carl Gauthier
  1. Samuel Paquin (Canada)
  2. Carl Gauthier (Canada)
  3. Gregory Dawson (Canada)
  4. Edgar John Augustin (UAE)
  5. Maurice Burgess (USA)
  6. Tyler Okowinski (Canada)
  7. Ali Emre (Turkey)
  8. Majtaba Zabihi (Iran)
  9. Josue Isai Cortes Vargas (Mexico)
  10. Dimitri Williams (Canada)
  11. Farzad Ghotbi (Canada)
  12. Shane Makan (Canada)
Men’s Physique Final Results: Mehdi Kabbadj was announced as the winner ahead of French veteran Rodrigue Chesnier
  1. Mehdi Kabbadj (Morocco)
  2. Rodrigue Chesnier (France)
  3. Bhuwan Chatham (Canada)
  4. Julian Colley (Canada)
  5. Gary Cooper (USA)
  6. Mario Stewart (USA)
  7. Daniel Rabiela (Mexico)
  8. Jarrett Jenkins (USA)
  9. Austin Belanger (USA)
  10. Francisco Alberto de la Cruz (Canada)
  11. Rory Gissing (England)
  12. Serge Victor (USA)
  13. Jamie Offrey (Canada)
  14. Clarence Lau (Canada)
Men’s Wheelchair Final Results
  1. Mohammadreza Tabriza Nouri (Canada)
  2. Tim Caldwell (USA)
  3. Jason Metcalf (USA)
  4. Bryan Williams (USA)
  5. Jack McCann (Canada)
Women’s Bodybuilding Final Results
  1. Julia Whitesel (USA)
  2. Theresa Ivancik (USA)
  3. Tananarive Huie (Canada)
  4. Melina Perron (Canada)
Women’s Physique Final Results
  1. Emilija Martic (Canada)
  2. Romana Skotzen (UK)
  3. Amandine Kolly (Switzerland)
  4. Alyssa Coppolino (Canada)
  5. Nathalee Thompson (Canada)
  6. Diana Schnaidt (USA)
  7. Kyna Squarey (Canada)
  8. Wai Chun Virginia Kwok (China)
  9. Cara Kerluck (Canada)
  10. Josefa Paloma Barbe Bedolla (Mexico)
  11. Renee Reefschlager (USA)
  12. Georgina D’Abreo (Canada)
  13. Angela Noury (USA)
  14. Leona Lynn Gairy (Canada)
Figure Final Results
  1. Lola Montez (Canada)
  2. Manon Dutilly (France)
  3. Jodi Boam (Canada)
  4. Lauren Martin-Stow (Canada)
  5. Dalila Alegria (USA)
  6. Carmen Penalver (Spain)
  7. Giselie Heathcote (Canada)
  8. Desiree Alferes (USA)
  9. Nora Prado (Mexico)
  10. Taylor Mauro (USA)
  11. Paige Sabedra (USA)
  12. Sally Forse (USA)
  13. Nelly Gonzalez (Mexico)
  14. Nina Paulus (Germany)
  15. Tamika Robinson (USA)
Bikini Final Results
  1. Eli Fernandez (Mexico)
  2. Adair Libbrecht (Canada)
  3. Maxine Somov (Canada)
  4. Brittany Gillespie (USA)
  5. Kateryna Kauffman (Canada)
  6. Racquel Hutchinson (Canada)
  7. Marylou Cherette (Canada)
  8. Ayleen Santandar (Canada)
  9. Nikki Kiani (Canada)
  10. Courtney Ustrzycki (Mexico)
  11. Sophia So Wai Pik (HKSAR)
  12. Maritza Romano Pacheco (Mexico)
Wellness Final Results
  1. Sandra Colorado Acal (Spain)
  2. Kristen Broadwell (Canada)
  3. Emily Azzarello (Canada)
  4. Anne-Marie Gobeill (Canada)
  5. Lauren Barton (USA)
  6. WInglam Lee (China)

Also Read: BWF German Open Badminton 2022 Doubles Final, Schedule, Date, Time, Fixtures, Semi-Final Results, Score, Live Stream Telecast

error: This function is not allowed