The Ultimate Fighter (TUF) season 31 episode 2 schedule, date, time, where to watch online

The Ultimate Fighter (TUF) season 31 episode 2 schedule, date, time, where to watch online

Know about when is The Ultimate Fighter 31, it’s schedule, date, time, where to watch, and card for the episode 2 of TUF

Two of the most thrilling fighters in MMA history will face off in the octagon. Before they can do that, Conor McGregor and Michael Chandler must first coach applicants for a spot on the UFC roster.

The Ultimate Fighter (TUF) season 31 episode 2 schedule, date, time and where to watch online

On May 30, The Ultimate Fighter will actually make a comeback. Episode 1 will be broadcast on ESPN+ (in the United States) live from the UFC’s APEX Centre.

The Ultimate Fighter is a reality television programme that uses a team format to put established athletes against up-and-coming talent. The contestants battle it out in a shared home to determine who advances to the UFC card’s finals. The coaches also engage in combat at the conclusion with the competitors.

The fight between Forrest Gryphon and Stephan Bonnar in The Ultimate Fighter’s first season, which aired in 2005, seemed to save the UFC, which was struggling at that time. Past winners of the programme include Michael Bisping, Kamaru Usman, Nate Diaz, Rose Namajunas, and Tony Ferguson. Chuck Liddell, Tito Ortiz, Ronda Rousey, Chael Sonnen, and McGregor were all coaches at one point.

Having suffered a tibia fracture in a fight with Dustin Poirier at UFC 264 in July 2021, McGregor, who was a mentor in 2015, has returned to TUF and MMA competition. Despite the fact that at the time of writing he had not yet registered for a USADA test, Chandler will face the former lightweight and featherweight UFC champion.

Chandler, a three-time lightweight Bellator champion, joined the UFC in 2021 and now holds a 3-2 record. Chandler has developed a reputation for his aggressive fighting style since entering the UFC.

Advertisement

There will likely be plenty of drama during the entire season. What might we expect from the first episode? The time, channels, and combatants involved in the first TUF programme are all included below along with other pertinent information, have a look:

When and where is The Ultimate Fighter 31: Team McGregor vs. Team Chandler?

  • Date: June 2 |
  • Start time: 10 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. PT | 3 a.m. BST | 12 p.m. AEST
  • After TUF: 11 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. PT | 4 a.m. BST | 1 p.m. AEST

On June 2, TUF 31 airs its second episode. The post-episode analysis programme After TUF will air at 11 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. PT | 4 a.m. BST | 1 p.m. AEST after it begins at 10 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. PT | 3 a.m. BST | 12 p.m. AEST. 

Advertisement

The action will take place inside the APEX Centre of the UFC on The Ultimate Fighter, which airs in Las Vegas.

The Ultimate Fighter 31: Team McGregor vs. Team Chandler live stream and broadcast: How to watch?

Country Date Channel + Live Stream (main card)
United States Tues. May 30 ESPN, ESPN+
Canada Tues. May 30 TSN, RDS, UFC FIGHT PASS
United Kingdom Wed. May 31 BT Sport
Australia Wed. May 31 ESPN

The ESPN+ streaming service will provide every episode of The Ultimate Fighter.

Team McGregor vs. Team Chandler competitors

Bantamweight (135)

Advertisement
  • Mando Gutierrez (8-2)
  • Trevor Wells (8-3)
  • Carlos Vera (12-3)
  • Rico DiSciullo (11-2)
  • Cody Gibson (19-8)
  • Timur Valiev (18-3)
  • Hunter Azure (10-3)
  • Brad Katona (12-2)

Lightweight (155)

  • Landon Quinones (7-1-1)
  • Aaron McKenzie (11-2-1)
  • Nate Jennerman (16-5)
  • Lee Hammond (5-0)
  • Austin Hubbard (15-6)
  • Roosevelt Roberts (12-3)
  • Kurt Holobaugh (19-7)
  • Jason Knight (22-7)

How much does The Ultimate Fighter 31 cost? Team McGregor vs. Team Chandler price 

ESPN+ subscriptions can be purchased either monthly for $9.99 or annually for $99.99.

Product Prices
ESPN+ Monthly Subscription $9.99/month
ESPN+ Annual Subscription $99.99/year
The Disney Bundle w/Hulu Ad-Supported $12.99/month
The Disney Bundle w/Hulu No-Ads $19.99/month

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAMES

Advertisement