The Chaotic God of Extraordinary Strength chapter 24 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The Chaotic God of Extraordinary Strength chapter 24 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for The Chaotic God of Extraordinary Strength chapter 24 whose release date is finally out now

This manhwa just keeps getting better and better along with its art. Sometimes it may feel like, there should be a horror genre added to it. Mok has dealt with the shaman lady and the first madam is too under investigation which is held by the outer hall master.

The Chaotic God of Extraordinary Strength chapter 24 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

Get ready for The Chaotic God of Extraordinary Strength chapter 24 which is all set to release on June 4, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: June 3, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: June 3, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: June 3, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: June 3, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: June 3, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: June 4, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The previous chapter starts with the shaman lady realizing that Lady Seok and the phoenix pavilion are enemies from now on. She has betrayed the phoenix pavilion to save her familiar spirit from Mok.

Mok wanted to learn more about Chime-Moryo and the spirits from her before giving her a pet. Chime-Moryo are the people who can control the spirit. We learned that there are six levels to Chime-Moryo. Omnious beast, strange beast, mythical beast, demonic beast, sacred beast, and divine beast.

Advertisement

The phoenix pavilion including her, has three people who can control the familiar spirits. Mok also received a book on it from the shaman lady. As promised he released her familiar spirit. Mok realizes that now first madam won’t be able to do anything for the time, with all the qi that has entered from the familiar spirit, he can form a core. Then he would be able to perform martial arts.

Advertisement

On the other hand, the shaman lady was still thinking about revenge when the ghost lady of Mok, attacked her and took an eye on her. That’s where the chapter ended.

Where You Can Read The Chaotic God of Extraordinary Strength chapter 24

Only on Naver, you can read the manhwa The Chaotic God of Extraordinary Strength chapter 24.

Advertisement

[The Chaotic God Of Extraordinary Strength]
byu/C0ffee_Crumble inmanhwa

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement