Premiership Rugby final 2023 Saracens vs Sale Sharks date, kick off time, venue, odds, live stream telecast

Premiership Rugby final 2023 Saracens vs Sale Sharks date, kick off time, venue, odds, live stream telecast

The Premiership Rugby 2023 is all set to host its final championship game featuring Saracens vs Sale Sharks, find out the kick off time, date, venue, how to watch live, odds, and more

The final match will decided whether the Saracens or the Sale Sharks win this season’s Gallagher Premiership champions.

Premiership Rugby final 2023 Saracens vs Sale Sharks date, kick off time, venue, odds, live stream telecast where to watch

Sale are the current reigning champions and beat the Leicester Tigers 21-13 on Sunday to reach their first Premiership showpiece for 17 years.

Advertisement

Five-time champions Saracens had a more comprehensive victory in their semifinal, beating Northampton 38-15.

Saracens vs. Sale date and venue

The Twickenham Stadium in London, England will be the venue for the Saracens vs. Sale match on Saturday, May 27.

Saracens vs. Sale kick off time

The match between Saracens Sale will kick off at 3 p.m. BST on Saturday, May 27. Given below are the corresponding kickoff times across some of the major territories:

Advertisement
Country Kickoff time
USA 10:00 ET
Canada 10:00 ET
UK 15:00 BST
Australia 01:00 AEST*
India 19:30 IST
Hong Kong 22:00 HKT
Malaysia 22:00 MYT
Singapore 22:00 SGT
New Zealand 02:00 NZDT*

*Match starts on May 28 across these time zones

Saracens vs. Sale how to watch live

Fans can watch the Saracens vs. Sale match live across the following channels and streaming platforms:

Advertisement
Country TV channel Streaming platform
USA Peacock
Canada Sportsnet
UK BT Sport 1, ITV 1 BT Sport app, ITV X
Australia  – Stan Sport
New Zealand Sky Sport NZ SKY Go

Saracens vs. Sale betting odds

With the Saracens finishing five points above Sale at the top of the table during the end of the regular season, the Saracens currently have the odds-on favourites with bookmakers. However, the two teams are tied when considering head to head results from their two matches in the league.

Sale won 35-24 in their most recent match at home to the Saracens on March 5. Meanwhile, the Saracens beat Sale with a 30-22 score in the same fixture back on October 30, 2022. Given below are the different betting odds for the upcoming match across different countries:

UK (Sky Bet) US (BetMGM) Canada (Sports Interaction) Australia (Neds) India (Dafabet)
Saracens Win 4/7 -175 1.46 1.44
Draw 18/1 +2000 20.00
Sale Win 6/4 +150 2.65 2.75
Saracens to lift trophy 8/15 -188
Sale to lift trophy 11/8 +138

ALSO READ: IPL 2023, Eliminator: Mumbai Indians win toss, elect to bat first against Lucknow Super Giants

Advertisement