Nano Machine chapter 212 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Nano Machine chapter 212 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for Nano Machine chapter 212 whose release date is finally out now

The scheme which the eldest prince cooked has been thawed and now the youngest prince seems to have an advantage. The Six Blade Martial School plans have also been ruined and Cheon is ready to deal them a huge blow here.

Nano Machine chapter 212 release date, time, spoilers, leaks and where to read online

Get ready for Nano Machine Chapter 212 which is all set to release on June 20, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: June 19, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: June 19, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: June 19, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: June 19, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: June 19, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: June 20, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The previous chapter starts with the eldest prince denying the recent fact and saying that there is a traitor mixed in the investigation team. Eunuch Im was thinking about now phrasing the blade martial school for the crimes.

But that’s when they heard that there were also traces of wavy flexible sword art on the corpses. It was the sword technique created by Eunucg Yu for the Eunuchs.

Advertisement

Eunuch was in denial and begged Taoists to check properly once again. Not too long ago, the imperial palace held a Taoist event to celebrate the new year. Everyone was present there and saw the performance. The youngest prince then remarks that the majesty will be disappointed with the recent situation.

That’s when the first guardian aka RanYoung arrives to report. She tells how the East Hall and Blade Martial School stole the treasure that was guarded by them. Eunuch Im realizes that they are now trapped so they decide to kill everyone with the members of the blade martial school.

Advertisement

However, Cheon was already standing beside him in disguise and cut his hands instantly. He was there disguising himself as a blade master.

Where You Can Read Nano Machine Chapter 212

Only on Naver and Webtoons, you can read the manhwa Nano Machine Chapter 212.

Advertisement

nano machine plot
byu/xbmdx1 inmanhwa

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement