Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha chapter 100 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha chapter 100 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha chapter 100 whose release date is finally out now

The manhwa is finally going to complete its 100th chapter and fans are thrilled for it. We see how easily Han and his group were able to clear the side quest along with the rest of the floors. Also, it looks like Fraicis will be playing an important role in the story later.

Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha chapter 100 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

Get ready for Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha Chapter 100 which is all set to release on June 20, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: June 19, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: June 19, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: June 19, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: June 19, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: June 19, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: June 20, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The previous chapter starts with some casual talk between Han and Fraicis. She gets to know more about the therianthropes which are new members and she will be seeing them more.

Halgion household was the one who wanted to search more for the witch and Fraicis was grateful that Han helped her. Han could see the connection between the 20th floor and the Halgion household. This place called Sylkia and Fraicis was here to find a key.

Advertisement

She had a dream so that’s why she was to search for it in the northern part of the area. And Han and their team’s task was to help her and protect her from others. They completed many floors and hoped the 30th floor to be simple like this.

Advertisement

Han also completed one bonus stage and was able to get some clues from it. They completed another stage and Velkist was very confused as to why they were protecting that girl. He was shocked to know the girl’s identity and found this stage very strange.

Where You Can Read Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha Chapter 100

Only on the Tapas and Kakao Page, you can read the manhwa Pick Me Up Infinite Gacha Chapter 100.

Advertisement

[Pick me Up Infinite Gacha] Probably one of the best manhwa right now, story and characters are awesome.
byu/Party-Bicycle6419 inmanhwa

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement