My Heroic Husband anime episode 8 release date, time, where to watch ep eng sub online

My Heroic Husband anime episode 8 release date, time, where to watch ep eng sub online

Episode 8 of the popular ongoing Chinese historical and romantic anime My Heroic Husband will air soon, know the release date and where to watch the ep

In the previous episode, we have seen that Su Taner was angry with Yi Ning. She also said that she was worried because the constable was there today. He said that he is aware but he can’t reveal the entire truth to her. However, he assured her that he did not kill Gu Yanzhen. If you are also following the anime My Heroic Husband and are excited for episode 8, we have got you covered here.

My Heroic Husband Chinese drama anime episode 8 release date, time, where to watch ep eng sub online

The Killer is someone who wants to frame Ning Yi and frame the Su Family. Then, Su Taner asked him if he is really a simple scholar who wants to marry into Su’s family. To convince her, Ning Yi told that he is the mad slayer and he is working to reveal Song Xian’s corruption.  Taner joked around that he is a hero in the martial world then and must be forced to marry her. Ning Yi got flustered and replied that he has seen a lot of ups and down and he marry her on his own accord. Later, Taner shared her trade secret and bright yellow fabric with Ning Yi.

Advertisement

My Heroic Husband anime episode 8 release date and time

Fans will be happy to know that the release date of the ongoing Chinese historical and romantic anime My Heroic Husband episode 8 is June 07, 2023. You can watch the episode at the given times:

Advertisement
  • British Summer Time: 3.00 PM BST 
  • Philippines Standard Time: 11.00 PM PST 
  • Japanese Standard Time: Midnight JST 
  • Australia Time: 00.30 AM AEST 
  • Indian Standard Time:  4.30 PM IST 
  • Singapore Standard Time:  11.00 PM SGT 

Where to watch My Heroic Husband episode 8?

International and Chinese fans can enjoy the My Heroic Husband episode 8 on Bilbili Tv and platform. Apart from that, the latest episode of the anime is also available to enjoy on the MadeByBilibili YouTube channel and Rakuten Viki. In the next episode, we will see that Ning Yi will expose the mole in the Su Family. The mole is the bookkeeper as he has access to all the accounts of the household. He also knows about the trade secret however Ning Yi is one step ahead and will deal with it fairly before he makes his move.

Advertisement

ALSO, READ: Soul Land episode 262 release date and time, preview, where to watch ep English sub

Advertisement