Mercenary Enrollment chapter 190 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Mercenary Enrollment chapter 190 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Readers are thrilled for Mercenary Enrollment chapter 190 whose release date is finally out now

We were shown that the guys working under the old man were tailing SW and Ijin. However, now Alice has finally taken the move and took out one member. Now she is headed towards their base to deal with rest of them.

Mercenary Enrollment chapter 190 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

Get ready for Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 190 which is all set to release on May 27, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: May 26, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: May 26, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: May 26, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: May 26, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: May 26, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: May 27, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The previous chapter starts with Alice arriving at the base of their enemy. She has already concluded that two people were keeping tabs on SW. Alice has already defeated one person and the other must be inside.

That’s when she saw someone and shot bullets. She realized it was too easy but then found that it was a doll to bait her out. The other person used a flash-bang and started to fire the bullets on her. There fight goes on for some time but Alice is able to come out victorious.

Advertisement

Before killing him she wanted to ask for more information but suddenly a flash-bang blinded her. The old man finally made his move and started to attack Alice. However, Alice was quite witted and attacked him at close range.

But the old man was able to read her and her attacks like a book. When Alice’s vision cleared she found out the old man’s identity. It was Viper who trained her back in the training camp. She says that Viper has also become a hunting dog for the forest.

Advertisement

The forest has hired a very effective person to deal with this task. Who could be better than him who has taught Alice everything?

[Mercenary enrollment] What manhwa did you enjoy at start but dropped cause it got too repetitive? Ill start
byu/_-_Vlad_-_ inmanhwa

Advertisement

Where You Can Read Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 190

Only on Webtoons and Naver, you can read the manhwa Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 190.

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement