The Chaotic God of Extraordinary Strength chapter 23 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The Chaotic God of Extraordinary Strength chapter 23 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for The Chaotic God of Extraordinary Strength chapter 23 whose release date is finally out now

‘Slaughtering Scythe Ghost aka Zheng loves killing people for pleasure. But then he finds someone with the same face as him. Third Young Master of the Great Orderly Wooden Sword Hall, Mok Gyung-Woon is that person and he asked him to become his body double. But to his surprise, Zheng kills him and becomes the real Mok Gyung-Woon by stealing his identity.

The Chaotic God of Extraordinary Strength chapter 23 release date, time, spoilers, leaks and where to read online

Get ready for The Chaotic God of Extraordinary Strength Chapter 23 which is all set to release on May 28, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: May 27, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: May 27, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: May 27, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: May 27, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: May 27, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: May 28, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The shaman from the Phoenix Pavilion thought that she had killed Mok and her task was over. However, she then saw that he was fine. His blood was his lethal poison, so he was able to eliminate the bugs.

The shaman used her crow beast to attack him but Mok grabbed her beast by his neck and then started to absorb the demonic qi from it. It was full of Yin and death qi. Shaman then pleaded with him for her life and made a deal with him.

Advertisement

On the other hand, first madam was waiting to hear the good news from the shaman. She was waiting to get her hands on the secret manual. But when the Shaman appeared she said that there was no ghost spirit on the third young master and the first madam wanted to kill him.

Advertisement

That’s the deal she had made with Mok to expose the first madam. An order from the outer hall master quickly arrived to capture Lady Seok (first madam) who tried to kill the third young master.

Where You Can Read The Chaotic God of Extraordinary Strength Chapter 23

Only on Webtoons and Naver, you can read the manhwa The Chaotic God of Extraordinary Strength Chapter 23.

Advertisement

[The Chaotic God Of Extraordinary Strength]
byu/C0ffee_Crumble inmanhwa

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement