I Tamed My Ex-Husband’s Mad Dog chapter 80 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

I Tamed My Ex-Husband’s Mad Dog chapter 80 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Chapter 80 of the popular ongoing South Korean manhwa I Tamed My Ex-Husband’s Mad Dog will be out soon, know more about its release date and spoilers here

In the previous chapter, we see that Deitrich asked Wilhelm to come to the north so Billoi could meet his mother. However, Wilhelm refused and said that the knights would be sufficient. He also mentioned Deitrich and that it was a lie when he said he found his memories. If he had really found his memories, he would not have asked him to come to the north. If you are also following I Tamed My Ex-Husband’s Mad Dog Manhwa and are excited about chapter 80, we have got you covered.

I Tamed My Ex-Husband’s Mad Dog chapter 80 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

Wilhelm recalled how Deitrich chased him out of the north. When he was on the battlefield, he always thought about keeping him away from Rein. He found it amusing that now Deitrich is trying to bring him closer to Rein. After recalling the past, Wilhelm suddenly had the desire to see Rein again. However, he had asked the servants to bring and lock all the portraits of Rein.

Wilehlem tried his best but he could not get Rein out of his mind neither did he want to. He wishes to go to Luden once again to see her face. However, it’s not possible since Rein has refused to see her. Then, Bilroy his son arrived there in order to meet Rein.

Advertisement

I Tamed My Ex-Husband’s Mad Dog chapter 80 release date and time

Fans will be happy to know that the release date of the popular South Korean Manhwa  I Tamed My Ex-Husband’s Mad Dog chapter 80 is May 30, 2024. You can read this chapter at the given times:

Advertisement
  • China Standard Time (CST): 09:00 PM
  • India Standard Time (IST): 06:30 PM
  • Korean Standard Time (KST): 10:00 AM
  • Central European Time (CET): 03:00 PM
  • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): 09:00 AM
  • Pacific Standard Time (PST): 06.00 AM

Where can you read I Tamed My Ex-Husband’s Mad Dog chapter 80?

You can read the romantic Manhwa I Tamed My Ex-Husband’s Mad Dog chapter 80 on the Tappy toon. Wilhelm took Bilroy and asked him to call as Father. He is thinking about using Bilroy to meet Rein as she is kind to children. Many fans are not pleased with his selfish behavior and are hoping that bother Rein and Wilhelm will be kind to their child in the future.

They deserve to be happy – I Tamed my Ex-Husband’s Mad Dog
byu/chibimaron inOtomeIsekai

Advertisement

ALSO, READ: The Villainess Is Shy In Receiving Love chapter 72 release date, time, spoilers, and where to read online

Advertisement