The Villainess Is Shy In Receiving Love chapter 72 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The Villainess Is Shy In Receiving Love chapter 72 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Chapter 72 of the popular ongoing South Korean manhwa The Villainess Is Shy In Receiving Love will be out soon, know more about its release date, and spoilers here

In the previous chapter, we see that Steward mocked Melody for having the favor of the Duke. He also blamed Melody for passing the exam because of Duke’s influence. However, Melody comforted herself that she just has to prove that they were wrong. The examiner then presented the question and asked everyone to do their best. If you are also following The Villainess Is Shy In Receiving Love Manhwa and are excited about chapter 72, we have got you covered.

The Villainess Is Shy In Receiving Love chapter 72 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

The question was regarding the falcon statue made of granite. It was given by his majesty emperor in front of the southern gate. Everyone has to write a few lines to describe the falcon statue. However, Melody was not able to recall that statue so she wrote that she didn’t see it in the exam paper. Her hands which were sore from writing the first paper were completely healed in this exam.

Much to her surprise, Melody passed the 2nd exam too. She wanted to know the passing criteria from the lady but it was a secret.  Melody was then guided to the library and received the key to organize it.

Advertisement

The Villainess Is Shy In Receiving Love chapter 72 release date and time

Fans will be happy to know that the release date of the popular South Korean Manhwa The Villainess Is Shy In Receiving Love chapter 72 is May 30, 2024. You can read this chapter at the given times:

Advertisement
  • China Standard Time (CST): 08:00 PM
  • India Standard Time (IST): 05:30 PM
  • Korean Standard Time (KST): 09:00 AM
  • Central European Time (CET): 02:00 PM
  • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): 08:00 AM
  • Pacific Standard Time (PST): 05.00 AM

Where can you read The Villainess Is Shy In Receiving Love chapter 72?

Fans can read the romantic Manhwa The Villainess Is Shy In Receiving Love chapter 72 on the Webtoon. Melody was scared as she thought that there might be spirits in the library. However, it was Claude who appeared there in order to surprise Melody. Fans are excited to see the romance between Melody and Claude in the coming chapters.

[The Villainess Is Shy In Receiving Love] Goddamn they look beautiful!!
byu/sayuri_okazaki inOtomeIsekai

Advertisement

ALSO, READ:  The Mafia Nanny chapter 29 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Advertisement