F1

F1 United States Grand Prix 2021 Schedule, Circuit Details, Venue, Tickets, Weather, Betting Odds, Predictions, Live Stream

F1 United States Grand Prix 2021 Schedule, Circuit Details, Venue, Tickets, Weather, Betting Odds, Predictions, Live Stream

Know everything about the schedule, circuit details, venue, tickets, predictions, weather, betting odds, and live stream of the F1 United States Grand Prix 2021

Get up to speed with everything you must know about the American double-header as we head closer towards the end. Meanwhile, Valtteri Bottas secured his first Grand Prix victory of the season at Istanbul Intercity Park.

It was a good weekend for Mercedes but Lewis Hamilton was upset because of a blunder by the pit crew. Meanwhile, Max Verstappen sits on the top of the summit with a narrow lead of 6 points over the Brit. On the other hand, Mercedes holds a comfortable advantage over Red Bull by 36 points.

F1 United States Grand Prix 2021: Schedule, Circuit Details, Venue, Tickets & Weather Forecast

FRIDAY 22 October – FP1: 22:00 local [17:30 CEST, 11:30 EDT, 03:30 AEST]

SATURDAY 23 October – FP2: 13:30 local [09:00 CEST, 03:00 EDT, 19:00 AEST]

SATURDAY 23 October – FP3: 23:30 local [19:00 CEST, 13:00 EDT, 05:00 AEST]

SUNDAY 24 October – Qualifying: 02:30 local [22:00 CEST, 16:00 EDT, 08:00 AEST]

MONDAY 25 October – Race: 00:30 local [20:00 CEST, 14:00 EDT, 06:00 AEST]

Formula 1 Aramco United States Grand Prix 2021: Venue and Circuit Details

F1 is heading to Austin where it will kick off the American double-header at the Circuit of The Americas. Austin hosted its first Formula 1 Grand Prix in 2012 where Lewis Hamilton secured his final victory for McLaren before moving to Mercedes.

The track is 5.513km long featuring some of the tightest corners and variations across all the bends and turns. Meanwhile, the drivers will cover a total distance of 308.405 km in 56 laps at a packed Circuit of The Americas.

Weather Forecast

Rain is expected to disturb the practice sessions on Friday and Saturday. However, the qualifying and feature race will witness a few showers.

Advertisement

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 22, FP1

Conditions: Showers all over the circuit.
Maximum temperature 26 and 15 degrees celsius
Chance of Rain: 100%

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 23, FP2, FP3, & Qualifying

Conditions: A couple of showers.
Maximum temperature 26 and 14 degrees celsius
Chance of Rain: 100%

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 24, United States Grand Prix 

Conditions: Heavy clouds all over the circuit, but little rain is expected.
Maximum temperature 30 and 14 degrees celsius
Chance of Rain: 37%

Formula 1 Aramco US Grand Prix 2021: Live Stream And Telecast, Channels, Date, And Time

USA

Start Time: 14:00 EDT

TV: ESPN 2, ESPN Desportes

UK

Advertisement

Start Time: 20:00 BST

TV: Channel 4, Sky Sports F1

Australia

Start Time: 06:00 AEST

TV: Fox Sports Channels, Network Ten

India

Start Time:  00:30 IST

TV: Star Sports 2 Select, Star Sports 2 Select HD

If you do not have access to the above-mentioned channels, then you can live stream all the action from Austin on the sites mentioned below.

fuboTV  (free trial)

Advertisement

Sling

Hulu  (free trial)

YouTubeTV  (free trial)

AT&T Now

Disney + Hotstar VIP 

Formula 1 United States GP 2021: Betting Odds, Tips, And Predictions

Valtteri Bottas showcased maturity in that wonderful victory at the Istanbul City Circuit and is the favorite this weekend. The Fin secured the 2019 US Grand Prix while his teammate Lewis Hamilton finished second.

The betting odds of the Formula 1 US Grand Prix mean for every $1 online you will win the figure represented by the odds.

  • Lewis Hamilton – 1.83
  • Max Verstappen – 2.37
  • Valtteri Bottas – 15.00
  • Sergio Perez – 19.00
  • Lando Norris – 41.00
  • Charles Leclerc – 41.00
  • Carlos Sainz – 67.0
  • Daniel Ricciardo – 101.0
  • Pierre Gasly – 101.00
  • George Russel – 101.00

US Grand Prix 2021 where to buy the tickets from

This might be a perfect opportunity to witness the lavish nightlife of Austin which has an unofficial slogan: ‘Keep Austin Weird’.  You can book your tickets at BookF1 as well.

  • Children till 14 years to get free entry.
  • Handicapped people can avail a 50% discount.

Watch: Video Of Nikita Mazepin Blocking Lewis Hamilton After He Ignores Blue Flag At The Turkish GP 2021

Recommended: Courses in Sports Management

Rohan Brahmbhatt

More Stories