F1

F1 Turkish Grand Prix 2021: Schedule, Circuit Details, Venue, Tickets, Weather, Betting Odds, Predictions, Live Stream

F1 Turkish Grand Prix 2021: Schedule, Circuit Details, Venue, Tickets, Weather, Betting Odds, Predictions, Live Stream

Get up to speed with the schedule, circuit details, venue, tickets, predictions, weather, betting odds, and live stream of the F1 Turkish Grand Prix 2021

Lewis Hamilton holds a narrow lead of 2 points over the Dutchman Max Verstappen who is desperate to get back in front. Meanwhile, Mercedes lead Red Bull by 33 points and are hopeful of securing another Constructor’s Championship title.

It will be interesting to see what happens at Intercity Istanbul Park as the drivers will push for better results. Meanwhile, Lewis Hamilton completed 100 Grand Prix victories which have pushed the Briton ahead of the elites in Formula 1.

F1 Turkish Grand Prix 2021: Schedule, Circuit Details, Venue, Weather, Odds, Predictions, Live Stream

FRIDAY 8 October – FP1: 14:00 local [09:30 CEST, 04:30 EDT, 19:30 AEST]

FRIDAY 8 October – FP2: 17:30 local [13:00 CEST, 08:00 EDT, 23:00 AEST]

SATURDAY 9 October – FP3: 14:30 local [10:00 CEST, 05:00 EDT, 20:00 AEST]

SATURDAY 9 October – Qualifying: 17:30 local [13:00 CEST, 08:00 EDT, 23:00 AEST]

SUNDAY 10 October – Race: 17:30 local [13:00 CEST, 08:00 EDT, 23:00 AEST]

Formula 1 Rolex Turkish GP 2021: Venue and Circuit Details

With the Turkish Grand Prix engraved as the next chapter in Formula 1 calendar, know everything about the 5.338km Intercity Istanbul Park. Drivers will cover a total distance of 309.396 km in 58 laps at the tricky Intercity Istanbul Park.

Last year’s Turkish Grand Prix was interrupted by rain which saw Bottas and Ocon slip at the first corner and this could be the story this year. 

Weather Forecast

Little rain can disrupt the proceedings and heavy showers are expected on Saturday which could red flag the qualifying session. Meanwhile, Sunday will also experience a little drizzle with heavy clouds.

Advertisement

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 8, FP1 & FP2

Conditions: Partly sunny and nice.
Maximum temperature 22 and 15 degrees celsius
Chance of Rain: 5%

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 9, FP3 & Qualifying

Conditions: A couple of showers.
Maximum temperature 22 and 14 degrees celsius
Chance of Rain: 60%

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 10, Russian Grand Prix 

Conditions: Heavy clouds all over the circuit.
Maximum temperature 18 and 14 degrees celsius
Chance of Rain: 25%

Formula 1 Rolex Turkish Grand Prix 2021: Live Stream And Telecast, Channels, Date, And Time

USA

Start Time: 08:00 EDT

TV: ESPN 2, ESPN Desportes

UK

Advertisement

Start Time: 13:00 BST

TV: Channel 4, Sky Sports F1

Australia

Start Time: 23:00 AEST

TV: Fox Sports Channels, Network Ten

India

Start Time:  17:30 IST

TV: Star Sports 2 Select, Star Sports 2 Select HD

Formula 1 Rolex Turkish GP 2021 Live Stream And Telecast In USA, UK, India, & Australia

If you do not have access to the channels mentioned above, you can live stream the live action from the Turkish Grand Prix below.

fuboTV  (free trial)

Advertisement

Sling

Hulu  (free trial)

YouTubeTV  (free trial)

AT&T Now

Disney + Hotstar VIP 

Formula 1 Turkish GP 2021: Betting Odds, Tips, And Predictions

Lando Norris is gonna be the favorite this weekend to start from pole position after a disappointing end to the Russian Grand Prix. Regardless of his young age, Norris has already established himself as one of the fastest drivers on the track.

The betting odds of the Formula 1 Turkish Grand Prix mean for every $1 on line you will win the figure represented by the odds.

  • Lewis Hamilton – 2.37
  • Max Verstappen – 1.83
  • Valtteri Bottas – 17.00
  • Sergio Perez – 21.00
  • Lando Norris – 26.0
  • Charles Leclerc – 41.00
  • Carlos Sainz – 67.0
  • Daniel Ricciardo – 81.0
  • Pierre Gasly – 201.00
  • George Russel – 101.00

Turkish Grand Prix 2021 where to buy the tickets from

This is one of the few chances to visit The Black Sea in the east as it is close to Intercity Istanbul Park. You can book your tickets at BookF1 as well.

  • Children till 14 years to get free entry.
  • Handicapped people can avail a 50% discount.

ALSO READ: MotoGP Records: List Of The Top 10 MotoGP Riders And Manufacturers With Most Championship Titles And Wins

Recommended: Courses in Sports Management

Rohan Brahmbhatt

More Stories