F1

F1 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix 2021: Schedule, Date, Time, Circuit, Venue, Tickets, Weather, Odds, Predictions, Live Stream

F1 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix 2021: Schedule, Date, Time, Circuit, Venue, Tickets, Weather, Odds, Predictions, Live Stream

Get up to speed with the schedule, date, time, circuit, venue, tickets, weather predictions, and betting odds ahead of the F1 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix 2021

With 20 Grand Prix’s completed in this year’s Formula 1 calendar, it is time for the final double-header of the season which will begin in Saudi Arabia. After a monstrous display in Qatar from Lewis Hamilton where he thrashed his opponent and enjoyed a comfortable win. He led every lap of the race and emerged victorious when the chequered flag appeared.

He currently sits 8 points behind Max Verstappen who can close the Championship this weekend if everything goes according to Red Bull’s plan. Meanwhile, Red Bull is working tirelessly in order to end the Mercedes dominance in the sport. Mercedes have secured 7 consecutive constructors’ championship and Christian Horner wants to bring an end to this.

Red Bull are currently 4 points behind Mercedes in the constructors’ championship and will try everything in order to dethrone the Silver Arrows from the summit. On the other hand, Ferrari is working hard to overtake McLaren and cement third position in the constructors’ Championship. It will be interesting to see what happens this weekend and who comes out on top.

F1 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix 2021: Schedule, Venue, Date, Time, Circuit, Tickets & Weather Forecast 

FRIDAY 03 December – FP1: 19:00 local [13:30 CEST, 08:30 EDT, 12:30 AEST]

FRIDAY 03 December – FP2: 22:30 local [17:00 CEST, 12:00 EDT, 04:00 AEST]

SATURDAY 04 December – FP3: 19:30 local [14:00 CEST, 09:00 EDT, 13:00 AEST]

SATURDAY 04 December – Qualifying: 22:30 local [17:00 CEST, 12:00 EDT, 04:00 AEST]

SUNDAY 05 December – Saudi Arabian GP: 23:00 local [17:30 CEST, 12:30 EDT, 04:30 AEST]

Formula 1 STC Saudi Arabia Grand Prix 2021: Venue and Circuit Details

The Jeddah Corniche Circuit will be responsible for the inaugural Saudi Arabian Grand Prix over the weekend. It is a 6.174km long circuit which is the second-longest in this year’s Formula 1 calendar behind Spa. Meanwhile, it is the fastest street circuit behind “Monza” which is the temple of speed where cars average a top speed of 252.8km/h. The circuit inherits 3 DRS zones where cars can reach their maximum potential of 322km/h. 

Saudi Arabia has entered the Formula 1 calendar alongside Middle Eastern counterparts like Bahrain and Abu Dhabi. The Grand Prix will take place under the floodlights which will definitely be a challenge for the drivers as they take on a brand new circuit.

Advertisement

Weather Forecast

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 03, FP1 & FP2

Conditions: Nice weather with plenty of sunshine.
Maximum temperature 31 and 23 degrees celsius
Chance of Rain: 0%

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 04, Qualifying & FP3

Conditions: Bright sunny and beautiful.
Maximum temperature 30 and 24 degrees celsius
Chance of Rain: 0%

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 05, Saudi Arabia Grand Prix 

Conditions: Excellent weather conditions with cool breeze in the evening.
Maximum temperature 32 and 23 degrees celsius
Chance of Rain: 1%

Formula 1 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix 2021: Live Stream And Telecast

USA

Start Time: 12:30 EDT

TV: ESPN 2, ESPN Desportes

Advertisement

UK

Start Time: 17:30 BST

TV: Channel 4, Sky Sports F1

Australia

Start Time: 04:30 AEST

TV: Fox Sports Channels, Network Ten

India

Start Time: 23:00 IST

TV: Star Sports 2 Select, Star Sports 2 Select HD

Meanwhile, if you do not have access to the above-mentioned channels, you can always tune into the websites mentioned below:

Advertisement

fuboTV  (free trial)

Hulu  (free trial)

YouTubeTV  (free trial)

AT&T Now

Disney + Hotstar VIP

Formula 1 Saudi Arabia GP 2021: Betting Odds, Tips, And Predictions

Lewis Hamilton demonstrated sheer class and driving abilities on the brand new Losail International Circuit and will most likely dominate this brand new circuit in Jeddah. The betting odds of the Formula 1 Qatar GP mean for every $1 online you will win the figure represented by the odds.

  • Lewis Hamilton – 1.50
  • Max Verstappen – 3.25
  • Valtteri Bottas – 13.00
  • Sergio Perez – 21.00
  • Lando Norris – 67.00
  • Charles Leclerc – 67.00
  • Carlos Sainz – 67.0
  • Daniel Ricciardo – 101.0
  • Pierre Gasly – 67.0
  • George Russel – 251.00

Saudi Arabia GP 2021 where to buy the tickets from and prices

The Jeddah Corniche Circuit is situated in the corner of the Jeddah Waterfront on the resort. Meanwhile, you can book your tickets at BookF1 as well.

  • Children till 14 years to get free entry.
  • Handicapped people can avail a 50% discount.

ALSO READ: Formula 1 2021: Red Bull Accuse Mercedes Of Cheating, Provide Evidence Of Rear Wing Tampering And Score Marks

Recommended: Courses in Sports Management

Rohan Brahmbhatt

More Stories