Demon Slayer season 4 episode 3 release date, time and where to watch in India

Demon Slayer season 4 episode 3 release date, time and where to watch in India

Demon Slayer season 4 episode 3 release date and time in India is now out

Demon Slayer: To the Hashira Training, a compilation video, gave viewers a sneak peek at Season 4 before the entire new season premiered. Episode 3 will be making its release soon.

Demon Slayer made its premiere in 2019 and has since taken the world by storm. Drawn from the manga series Demon Slayer by Koyoharu Gotouge and masterfully animated by ufotable, it has emerged as one of the greatest anime releases in recent memory.

Demon Slayer anime season 4 episode 3 release date, time and where to watch in India

The manga’s Hashira Training Arc is being adapted for the season 4. An essential procedure prior to addressing Muzan, and our goal is for you to never skip an installment.


In Season 4, Tanjiro won’t face any Upper Moons like he did in the previous seasons. On the other hand, a lot of significant events will be happening. To begin with, the season serves as a sort of preface to the next Final Battle Arc, in which Muzan and the other Upper Moons will ultimately be faced by the demon slayers.

On Sunday, May 26, 2024, Demon Slayer Season 4 episode 3 will air. Every week at 11:15 p.m. JST in Japan and 11:45 a.m. PT in the US, new episodes of Demon Slayer Season 4 air. Crunchyroll is streaming the latest season. Before going back to the regular half-hour format, the season began with a one-hour premiere.

Rumours suggest that Season 4 will be the shortest season of the anime. But nothing has been verified as of yet because the producers have not disclosed the number of episodes for the season. Fans will be pleased with the eight Demon Slayer episodes, considering the anime’s previous performances.

Advertisement

Central Time: Sunday, May 26, at 12:45 pm

Eastern Time: Sunday, May 26, at 1:45 pm

GMT: Sunday, May 26, at 5:45 pm

Advertisement

Indian Standard Time: Sunday, May 26, at 11:15 pm

Australia Central Time: Monday, May 27, at 3:45 am

Advertisement

Demon Slayer season 4 plot

In spite of the lack of particularly dramatic action scenes, the fourth season of the beloved anime series will be significant. One of the final Demon Slayer arcs, the Hashira Training Arc centres on the characters’ training and growth.

Demon Slayer Season 4 will showcase all of the living and ex-Hashira as they train the other demon slayers, as the title and official posters of the season imply. The strongest demon slayer still alive, Gyomei Himejima, will be present in the season together with Giyu, Shinobu, Mitsuru, Sanemi, Obanai, Muichiro, and Uzui.

Also Read: Who is Supreme Court judge Justice Hima Kohli, biography, age, family, husband, education and religion – The SportsGrail

Advertisement