Demon Slayer season 4 episode 2 release date and time in India and where to watch ep online

Demon Slayer season 4 episode 2 release date and time in India and where to watch ep online

The Demon Slayer season 4 episode 2 release date and time in India is now out

With the Hashira Training Arc, Demon Slayer heralds the commencement of the final showdown against Muzan and his demonic forces. Anticipation runs high as fans eagerly await the release

of Demon Slayer season 4 to witness how the Hashiras prepare Tanjiro and his comrades for the ultimate battle.

If you’re curious about when the training begins, check out the countdown to the second episode below.

This season will delve into the Hashiras’ rigorous training regimen for our beloved characters Tanjiro, Zenitsu, Inosuke, and other members of the Demon Slayer Corps.

Demon Slayer anime season 4 episode 2 release date and time in India and where to watch ep online

For the unfamiliar, Demon Slayer season 4 episode 1, titled “To Defeat Muzan Kibutsuji,” has been confirmed as a one-hour special.

This allows viewers to relive the highlights of season 3 while setting the stage for the Hashira Training in Season 4.

Advertisement

The fourth season of Demon Slayer will adapt the Hashira Training Arc (chapters 128 to 136), picking up after the events of the Swordsmith Village arc from Season 3.
According to the production team, the storyline of Season 4 Episode 1 will focus on:

“In the village of the swordsmith, the two upper string demons were defeated thanks to the efforts of Tanjiro and the two pillars.

“And the existence of Nezuko, who has overcome the sun, foreshadows a big battle with Muzan Kibutsuji. Meanwhile, the Hashiras gathered at the Ubuyashiki mansion and a Hashira meeting was held.”

Advertisement

Release Date

Brace yourself for intense training sessions as Demon Slayer Season 4 kicks off with its inaugural episode on May 12 & 13, 2024, at 11:45 AM PST.

Please note that the release date and time may vary depending on your region’s time zone. Here are the release times for some popular regions:

US: 11:45 AM PST
London: 7:45 PM BST
Canada: 2:45 PM EST
India: 12:15 AM IST

Advertisement
  • Episode 1 – May 12
  • Episode 2 – May 19
  • Episode 3 – May 26
  • Episode 4 – June 25
  • Episode 5 – June 2
  • Episode 6 – June 9
  • Episode 7 – June 16
  • Episode 8 – June 23
  • Episode 9 – June 30
  • Episode 10 – July 7
  • Episode 11 – July 14

Timings for Episode 2 

Moreover, Crunchyroll has announced in its official blog post that while the first episode will stream at 11:45 AM PST, the time will shift to 10:45 AM PST or 11:15 pm IST starting from Episode 2 (May 19) onwards.

Where to Watch

It has been confirmed that Demon Slayer’s Hashira Training arc will be available to stream on the same anime platforms as its previous seasons, including Crunchyroll and Netflix. It can also be watched on JioCinema in India.

ALSO READ: Who is YouTuber Lizwani as prankster boards Man United’s team bus

Advertisement