Death to the White Ferret Weasel chapter 62 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read

Death to the White Ferret Weasel chapter 62 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read

The makers of Death to the White Ferret Weasel have announced the release date of Chapter 62 as they said next installment of the series will be dropping out soon

If you’re not sure what happened in the last chapter of Death to the White Ferret Weasel, let us make it clear, previous chapter showed us on their couch, Soaz and Noel were all lovey-dovey. When Soaz suggested inviting the wolves to their wedding, Noel reminded him that if that happened, David would pass out. He kissed her cheeks and told Noel that they were important to her and that they should be invited. Noel examined his ring and asked if it had been a while since he had received it and if anything had happened since then.

Death to the White Ferret Weasel chapter 62 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read online

Soaz told her that sometimes magical energy appeared out of nowhere, or he transformed into an animal, becoming a rabbit. Noel realized he was joking and asked him what the point of Hegenti giving him a ring was, implying she should have explained more.

Soaz told her that something had changed after he received the ring. Noel inquired as to what had changed.

Soaz told her he started dreaming, but most of the time he doesn’t remember what the dream was about. But when he awoke, he only knew he’d had a dream, which he promptly forgot, so he couldn’t explain to Noel.

Chapter 62 Release Date

For those who are curious to know more about the release date of Chapter 62 of Death to the White Ferret Weasel, let us tell you, upcoming chapter of the manga series will be out on Saturday, May 13, 2023, at 3:00 p.m. KST.

The international readers of the manga series will be able to read next chapter online as per their nation’s time-zone such as:

Advertisement

US: 2:00 a.m. EST

Canada: 2:00 a.m. NT

India: 11:30 a.m. IST

Advertisement

Australia: 4:00 p.m. AEST

Philippines: 2:00 p.m.

Japan: 3:00 p.m. JST

Advertisement

South Korea: 3:00 p.m.

Where to Read

For those who are wondering where they can read next chapter of Death to the White Ferret Weasel, let us remind you, Chapter 62 of the manga series will be available to read online on Comico and Pocket Comic.

ALSO READ: How to Live As a Villain chapter 87 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read

Advertisement