How to Live As a Villain chapter 87 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read

How to Live As a Villain chapter 87 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read

The makers of How to Live As a Villain have announced the release date of Chapter 87 as they said chapter 87 of the series will be out soon with the release date

If you’re not sure of what happened in the last chapter of How to Live As a Villain, let us make it clear, previous chapter of the series started with Sunghoon and Kim Yihyun-ssi’sjourneyto a new city. Yihyun approached Sunghoon and asked if he wanted to join the salvation guild as an advisor. Hearing this confused Sunghoo because he did not expect Yihyun to offer him such an important position while he was on the enemy side.He assumed Yihyun intended to use the situation as a foothold to emerge from the better side. According to Sunghoon, it is an enticing offer.

How to Live As a Villain chapter 87 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read online

Later in the chapter, Kang Muhan received a message informing him that the time remaining for the last one is 19 days. Kang was perplexed after seeing the massage because he had never heard of a new city appearing.

He asked Yoo Baekwoo If he was hiding something from him, but he was unaware. Kang concluded that those who have reached the token of honor can see it because no one was reacting to it.

But he can’t just ignore the message, so he orders Yoo Baekwoo to gather people to learn about the new city. After doing some research, they discovered that a new city had been established very close to them, about a day’s travel away. When Kang inquired about the city, the investigator stated that it appeared to be a Western city because no one spoke English. The investigator stated that he had heard a different language but had never heard it before.

Chapter 87 Release Date

For those who are curious to know more about the release date of Chapter 87 of How to Live As a Villain, let us tell you, upcoming chapter of the series will be out on Thursday, May 11, 2023, KST.

The international readers of the series will be available to read online as per their region’s time-zone such as:

Indian Standard Time: 10:30 PM

Advertisement

Central European Time: 07:00 PM

New York: 01:00 PM

Pacific time: 10:00 AM

Eastern European Time: 08:00 PM

Advertisement

Japanese standard time: 02:00 AM

Australian Capital Territory: 02:30 AM

Eastern Indonesian Time: 02:00 AM

Advertisement

Singapore Standard Time: 01:00 AM

Philippines Standard Time: 01:00 AM

Where to Read

For those who are wondering where one can read next chapter of Flavors How to Live As a Villain, let us remind you, Chapter 87 of the manga series will be available to read online on Naver Series and Naver Page.

ALSO READ: London Marathon 2022 Schedule, Date, Start Time, Entry, Ballot Results, Prize Money, Charity Places

Advertisement