Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant Boxing Match: Date, Venue, Betting Odds, Tickets, Prediction And Live Stream

Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant Boxing Match: Date, Venue, Betting Odds, Tickets, Prediction And Live Stream

Canelo Alvarez returns to the boxing ring this November to face Caleb Plant in an undisputed Alvarez vs Plant title fight, know the odds, predictions, date, live stream  

The 12-round super middleweight boxing match between Saúl Canelo Álvarez and Sweethands Caleb Plant will take place on Saturday, 6th November, 2021 at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Nevada. The match will see Canelo’s WBA (Super), WBC, WBO, and The Ring super middleweight titles and Plant’s IBF super middleweight title on the line.

Last Tuesday on 21st September, the two faced off at a press conference in Beverly Hills, California when they got involved into a heated verbal exchange which quickly escalated into them exchanging some punches.

Read on to know the betting odds, predictions and live streaming details for Canelo Álvarez vs Caleb Plant.

Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant Betting Odds, Date, Tickets, Prediction And Live Stream Details

Being billed as the On The Road to Undisputed or simply Undisputed, the winner of the boxing match between Canelo and Plant will be hailed as the first undisputed super middleweight champion in the history of boxing. While the full undercard and betting odds are yet to be announced for the domestic event, they are available for this match.

Canelo currently tops the Ring Magazine’s pound-for-pound list of fighters and is also ranked as the world’s best active super middleweight. He is an excellent counterpuncher with a professional boxing record of 56 wins, 38 KOs, 1 loss and 2 draws. Currently, the Mexican is predicted to win the match with the odds 1/10.

Sweet Hands Caleb Plant, on the other hand, will be entering the ring with an undefeated record, having held the IBF super middleweight title since 2019. With a boxing record of 21 wins, 12 KOs and 0 losses, the odds for Plant taking the victory are 11/2. For the match to end in a draw, the odds are 25/1.

Get your tickets for Canelo vs Plant at the MGM Grand official website by clicking HERE

How To Live Stream Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant 

DAZN and Showtime will live stream the match on the following timings.

Advertisement

USA

Start Time: 10pm EST / 7pm PT

Date: Saturday, 6th November

Advertisement

UK

Start Time: 3am BST

Date: Sunday, 7th November

India

Advertisement

Start Time: 7.30am IST

Date: Sunday, 7th November

ALSO READ: Boxing Rematch Rules Explained Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk To Take Place Again

Recommended: Courses in Sports Management

error: This function is not allowed