Adopted by a Murderous Duke Family chapter 32 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Adopted by a Murderous Duke Family chapter 32 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Chapter 32 of the popular ongoing South Korean manhwa Adopted by a Murderous Duke Family will be out soon, know more about its release date and spoilers here

In the previous chapter, we saw that Hikenka informed Riche that Ian was going to die tonight. He told her to save Ian and not to get him out of the castle. They rushed to save time but Philip came back as Hikenka was out of time. Riche requested him to help her in saving Ian without asking any questions. If you are also following Adopted by a Murderous Duke Family Manhwa and are excited about chapter 32, we have got you covered.

Adopted by a Murderous Duke Family chapter 32 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

Riche found the aura of the darkness in the water. Philip jumped in to save Ian and brought him to the surface. He found that Ian’s heart was not beating. Riche realized that if Ian’s heart is not beating, then it is because of the weak energy clinging to it. So, Ian will be safe if the purification power reaches his heart.

Riche used her powers but Ian did not regain consciousness. Philip carried Ian on his back while he was thinking how Riche got to know Ian was in danger. He guessed that Riche might have fallen in love with him and followed him. 

Advertisement

Adopted by a Murderous Duke Family Chapter 32 release date and time

Fans will be happy to know that the release date of the popular South Korean Manhwa  Adopted by a Murderous Duke Family chapter 32 is July 15, 2024. You can read this chapter at the given times:

Advertisement
  • China Standard Time (CST): 11:00 PM
  • India Standard Time (IST): 08:30 PM
  • Korean Standard Time (KST): 12:00 AM
  • Central European Time (CET): 05:00 PM
  • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): 11:00 AM
  • Pacific Standard Time (PST): 08.00 AM

Where can you read Adopted by a Murderous Duke Family chapter 32?

Fans can read the romantic Manhwa Adopted by a Murderous Duke Family chapter 32 on the Webtoon. Riche had a nosebleed as her body was still too weak to use the magic. Philip took Ian to Roben’s cabin. He told him that Riche would be happy if she heard that he had saved Ian.

[New Series] Adopted by a Murderous Duke Family
byu/warau16 inOtomeIsekai

Advertisement

ALSO, READ: I’ll Be The Matriarch In This Life chapter 158 release date, time, spoilers, and where to read online

Advertisement