Yofukashi no Uta chapter 164 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read

Yofukashi no Uta chapter 164 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read

The makers of the Yofukashi no Uta have announced the release date of Chapter 164 as they said next chapter of the series will be out soon

If you’re unsure of what happened in the last chapter of the manga series, let us tell you, previous chapter of the series shows us Azami tells her as he hands her the blood bottle that he was head over heels for her but that now that he has been the victim, there is nothing else he can give her.

By doing all of this, this is the only way he can act cool, for the last time. After stating all of this, he bids farewell to Kiku and things got emotional. Kiku, on the other hand, thanks him and remarks that he was still so cool back then in her reply.

Yofukashi no Uta chapter 164 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read online

Later in the chapter, Kiku arrives at the location where Kou and Mahiru are and asks Mahiru if everything went well. Mahiru responds that everything is fine and there is no need to worry, and he then walks over to Kou and requests some time alone with her.

If you’re being impatient and want to know more about the spoilers and raw scans of the next chapter, let us tell you, as of now, the makers of the Yofukashi no Uta  series haven’t updated anything regarding it.

However, they usually updates the spoilers as well as raw scans hours before the release of an actual chapter, so, fans of the series might have to wait for a while.

Chapter 164 Release Date

For those who are curious to know more about the release date of Chapter 164 of Yofukashi no Uta manga, let us tell you, next chapter of the series is scheduled to be out on Saturday & Sunday, March 18 & 19, 2023.

The international readers of the series will be able to read next chapter online as per their region’s time-zone such as:

On Saturday, March 18, 2023:

Advertisement

Eastern Standard Time: 7:32 PM.

Pacific Standard Time: 4:32 PM.

Central Standard Time: 6:32 PM.

Advertisement

On Sunday, March 19, 2023:

Japanese Standard Time: 9:32 AM.

Greenwich Mean Time: 12:32 AM.

Pakistan Standard Time: 6:32 AM.

Advertisement

Central European Time: 1:32 AM.

Australian Central Daylight Time: 11:02 AM.

Where to Read

For those who are wondering where to read next chapter of the series, let us remind you, Chapter 164 of the Yofukashi no Uta  manga series will be available to read online on Viz Media.

ALSO READ: Black Clover Sword of the Wizard King movie release date, plot story, characters voice actors

Advertisement