WWE Night of Champions 2023 date, start time, matches list, predictions, odds, live stream telecast in India, US, US

WWE Night of Champions 2023 date, start time, matches list, predictions, odds, live stream telecast in India, US, US

WWE Night of Champions 2023 will take place this weekend, featuring some of the top WWE superstars, check out the match date, start time, how to watch, venue, odds, PPV price, match card, and more in US, UK, India

The highly anticipated event is a continuation of WWE’s partnership with General Sports Authority of Saudi Arabia, beginning in 2018.

WWE Night of Champions 2023 date, start time, matches list, predictions, odds, PPV price, live stream telecast in India, US, US

Seth “Freakin” Rollins vs. AJ Styles will be the main event as the two fight for the WWE World Heavyweight Title.

Advertisement

Ahead of the competition, Triple H unveiled the new title after Roman Reigns, who was the Undisputed WWE Universal Champion, got drafted to SmackDown in the WWE Draft.

WWE Night of Champions 2023 date and start time

Time Zone ET PT BST AEST
Date Saturday, May 27 Sunday, May 28
Pre-Show 12 p.m. 9 a.m. 5 p.m. 2 a.m.
Main card 1 p.m. 10 a.m. 6 p.m. 3 a.m.

WWE Night of Champions 2023 how to watch

Given below are the platforms from where fans can watch the WWE Night of Champions 2023 along with subscription prices.

Advertisement

The Night of Champions 2023 event is scheduled to start at 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT / 4 PM GMT / 9:30 PM IST (Saturday, May 27) and can be viewed on the Sony Network or SonyLIV in India.

Country Date Channel/Live Stream (main card) Subscription
United States Saturday, May 27 Peacock $4.99 a month
United Kingdom Saturday, May 27 WWE Network $9.99 a month
Australia Sunday, May 28 WWE Network

WWE Night of Champions 2023 venue

The Jeddah Super Dome in Saudi Arabia will serve as the venue for the WWE Night of Champions. The arena has a capacity of up to 40,000 people.

WWE Night of Champions 2023 betting odds

Given below are the betting odds for WWE Night of Champions 2023 as per bet online:

Advertisement
Favourite Underdog Title
Seth Rollins (-1000) AJ Styles (+500) WWE World Heavyweight Title
Brock Lesnar (-160) Cody Rhodes (+120)
Kevin Owens and Sami Zayn (-550) Roman Reigns and Solo Sikoa (+300) WWE Undisputed Tag Team Titles
Gunther (-2000) Mustafa Ali (+700) WWE Intercontinental Title

WWE Night of Champions 2023 match card

Given below is the match card for the WWE Night of Champions 2023:

Match Title
Seth “Freakin” Rollins vs. AJ Styles WWE World Heavyweight Title
Kevin Owens and Sami Zayn (c) vs. The Bloodline (Roman Reigns and Solo Sikoa Undisputed WWE Tag Team Titles
Gunther (c) vs. Mustafa Ali WWE Intercontinental Title
Bianca Belair (c) vs. Asuka WWE RAW Women’s Title
Cody Rhodes vs. Brock Lesnar

ALSO READ: Jadson Morais banned for five matches

Advertisement