Wind Breaker chapter 500 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Wind Breaker chapter 500 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for Wind Breaker chapter 500 whose release date is finally out now

The hummingbird team was having a hard time getting past the monster team. However, Shelly finally made a move and made June and Dom get past to them. Just when we thought hummingbirds had gained an advantage, we saw the monster team stepping up and taking the lead once again.

Wind Breaker chapter 500 release date, time, spoilers, leaks and where to read online

Get ready for Wind Breaker Chapter 500 which is all set to release on June 3, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: June 2, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: June 2, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: June 2, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: June 2, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: June 2, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: June 3, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The previous chapter starts with Dom getting pi**ed and wanting to break the formation so that he can race and take the lead. However, Shelly reminded him not to do it and to waste all the efforts that they have put in till now.

Meanwhile, The monster crew was giving their all to catch up to Jay. He was basically alone leading the race and behind him was the monster crew. Jay knew he needed to do something so he took a unofficial path for the course.

Advertisement

Because of that, two of the team members of the Monster crew followed him. This was the most dangerous street course as it could easily make Jay left out of the race. While the monster and the rest of them just have to sprint.

Advertisement

We saw in the flashback where Jay’s teacher advised him that every rider chooses their own style and path. That’s why Jay has chosen this route as only he can do this. Shelly and other’s in the meantime where trying their hard to catch up with the rest of the monster crew.


Jay easily drifted through the parking lot and stairs and lost the two members who were following him. He was getting closer to the R point, where the road would meet and he would meet with others. Jay used a 1-inch drift and was able to take a quick turn and caught up with Monster in the lead.

Advertisement

Where You Can Read Wind Breaker Chapter 500

Only on Naver and Webtoons, you can read the manhwa Wind Breaker Chapter 500.

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement