Why Raeliana Ended Up at the Duke’s Mansion episode 9 release date, time, where to watch ep eng sub online

Why Raeliana Ended Up at the Duke’s Mansion episode 9 release date, time, where to watch ep eng sub online

The underrated anime of this season Why Raeliana Ended Up at the Duke’s Mansion episode 9 release date is out now

In episode 9 of Why Raeliana Went to the Duke’s Mansion, titled Why Raeliana Was Called a Barbarian, the protagonist has a humorous run-in with Priest Heika Demint. The episode will also explore the impact of the emerald Vivian hid in Raeliana’s suitcase.

Why Raeliana Ended Up at the Duke’s Mansion anime episode 9 release date, time, where to watch ep eng sub online

Raeliana will meet the High Priest in Why Raeliana Ended Up at the Duke’s Mansion episode 9 which will release on June 5, 2023.

  • According To Indian Standard Time: 5th June, 6 pm
  • According To Philippine Standard Time: 5th June, 9:30 pm
  • According To Central Standard Time: 5th June, 6:30 am
  • According To Japan Standard Time: 5th June, 9:30 am
  • According To Central European Time: 5th June, 1:30 pm
  • According To Pacific Standard Time: 5th June, 4:30 am
  • According To Eastern Standard Time: 5th June, 7:30 am

What Exactly Happened in Why Raeliana Ended Up at the Duke’s Mansion Episode 8

Noah, a novice on the monster hunt, managed to kill Croder, a frightening beast the castle lord had said would be tough to control. Noah, thinking Raeliana desired a dragon, bowed and offered the creature to her, much to the chagrin of Vivian and the others. The ruler of the castle has declared that Raeliana will be this year’s sacred flame bearer.

Advertisement

Raeliana found out that Noah had assumed she desired a dragon as an offering because of the handkerchief she had given to Taylor. Noah was just teasing Raeliana for fun while he was getting dressed, but it threw her and him off. Keith met with Noah after Raeliana left to thank him for his recent success and to tell him about Duke Blake’s relationship with a lady.

Since Keith had reason to suspect Raeliana, his desire to pursue her infuriated Noah. Vivian buried a magical diamond she thought was cursed because she was frustrated by Raeliana’s rise to prominence and influence. Raeliana prayed for Noah a good journey to the temple the following day before he left. Vivian, she learned, would not be attending either.

Advertisement

Even though his pupil Wade Davis begged him to alter his mind, Priest Heika Demint was still on the fence about participating in the ceremonial lightning.

Advertisement

Where You Can Watch Why Raeliana Ended Up at the Duke’s Mansion Episode 9 

Only on Crunchyroll, you can watch Why Raeliana Ended Up at the Duke’s Mansion episode 9.

PLAY FREE ONLINE GAMES

Advertisement