Vinland Saga season 2 episode 2 release date, time, where to watch ep eng sub online

Vinland Saga season 2 episode 2 release date, time, where to watch ep eng sub online

Episode 2 of the popular Japanese historical anime series Vinland Saga Season 2 will air soon, know more about the release date and streaming details

In the first episode, we got to see that Einar works as a farmer together with his sister Lotta and mother. Their family makes an attempt to run away when their area is invaded one day. However, someone shot an arrow and injured his mom. If you are also following the series. Vinland Saga Season 2 and are excited for episode 2, we have got you covered here.

Vinland Saga season 2 episode 2 anime release date, time, where to watch ep eng sub online

After their mom dies, one of the guys tries to kidnap Lotta. Lotta tries to protect herself by attacking the guy, but he kills her by slashing her. Then the guys capture Einar and make him their slave. Einar and other slaves are brought in so that they could be sold. He once tries to flee and succeeds. He makes an effort to break into a farmhouse and take some food.

 Later, the guy who kidnapped Einar tracks him down and returns with him. To prove how difficult it is if the slaves attempt to escape, they whip Einar viciously. The crew was traveling to Jomsborg, controlled by Jarl Harald. Thorfinn is responsible for making sure that Askeladd’s task in the city is accomplished. Jomsborg is an affluent and dangerous city where traders, pirates, and soldiers strive for dominance. Thorfinn runs into Jarl as the party sets off on their quest. Thorfinn must now choose if he is ready to compromise his moral values in order to support Askeladd’s purpose.

Advertisement

Vinland Saga season 2 episode 2 release date and time

The release date of the popular anime series Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 2 is January 16, 2023. You can watch this episode on Monday at the given times:

  • Pacific Time: 8:30 AM PT
  • Mountain Time: 9:30 AM
  • Central Time: 10:30 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 11:30 AM ET
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 4:30 PM
  • British Summer Time: 4:30 PM
  • Central Daylight Time: 03:30 AM (Tuesday)

Where to watch Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 2?

Japanese viewers can enjoy this episode on  Tokyo MX, BS11, and GBS television networks at the above-mentioned time. International fans can stream  Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 2 on Netflix and Crunchyroll with English subtitles.

Advertisement

In the upcoming episodes, Einar and Throfinn might initially disagree and struggle over specific situations. However, they could come to accept or even respect each other. Thorfinn would have a better understanding of his dad’s message as a result of this journey.

Advertisement

ALSO, READ One Piece anime episode 1047 release date and time, spoilers, where to watch ep eng sub online

Recommended: Sports Fan App

Advertisement