Vinland Saga season 2 episode 17 release date, time, preview, where to watch ep eng sub online

Vinland Saga season 2 episode 17 release date, time, preview, where to watch ep eng sub online

Episode 17 of the popular Japanese historical anime series Vinland Saga Season 2 will air soon, know more about the release date and streaming details of the ep

In the last episode, Thorfinn and Einar are left in the dark as the slaves explore through the shed early in the early hours. However, Thorfinn senses that this could only be the case if Gardar left. Snake is not going to be compassionate to him again, especially after his men have gone. If you are also following the series. Vinland Saga Season 2 and are excited for episode 17, we have got you covered here.

Vinland Saga season 2 episode 17 anime release date, time, preview, spoilers, where to watch ep eng sub online

In an attempt to rescue Arnheid from Gardar, Einar sprints across the pitch to her. But, he instead discovers that she is going about her normal activities as usual. Her constant surveillance by the mercenaries serves as bait for Gardar to come looking for her. Arnheid recounts to Einar how she assisted in his escape, breaking down in tears as she does so and informing the two of the slaughter. 

Advertisement

Snake was even given the chance to establish a new life by Sverkel, who even extended an offer of his property. Both of them were stopped by what they thought to be Gardar’s presence on the property. It was Einar who did this as Thorfinn and Arnheid placed Gardar and Sverkel onto the vehicle and led Snake and his men out. Thorfinn had to get ready to battle again because Snake realized what they were doing and came back before they could leave.

Vinland Saga season 2 episode 17 release date and time

The release date of the popular anime series Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 17 is May 01, 2023. The title of the episode is ’’The Road Home”. You can watch this at the given times:

Advertisement
  • Pacific Time: 8:30 AM PT
  • Mountain Time: 9:30 AM
  • Central Time: 10:30 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 11:30 AM ET
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 4:30 PM
  • British Summer Time: 4:30 PM
  • Central Daylight Time: 03:30 AM (Tuesday)

Where to watch Vinland Saga Season 2 episode 17?

Japanese viewers can enjoy this episode on Tokyo MX, BS11, and GBS television networks. International fans can stream  Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 17 on Netflix and Crunchyroll with English subtitles. Given Snake’s fearsome rival and unquestionable strength as the strongest on the farm, this battle will be exciting to watch. The two’s conflict is definitely the most crucial activity taking place right now because it might make or ruin Arnheid and Gardar’s breakout strategy.

Advertisement

This is Arnheid and Gardar’s best opportunity to win because Snake’s other men are still preoccupied with Einar. Fans also might see the location update for Ketil and the company in the next episode of the Vinland Saga anime. It appears that both storylines will end in a horrible, bloody conclusion because their return is also swiftly approaching.

ALSO, READ: Match Made In Heaven By Chance chapter 69 release date and time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read

Advertisement