UFC 300 2024 payouts, purse, salaries list and schedule

UFC 300 2024 payouts, purse, salaries list and schedule

We examine details about UFC 300, which will be hosted inside Nevada’s T-Mobile Arena, including the fight card, confirmed salary, purse and payouts

As per the confirmed schedule, UFC 300 will begin at 10:00 PM GMT on Saturday night and this prestigious event will take place at the T-Mobile Arena in Nevada. Fans will be able to enjoy the live broadcast of this event through Sony Sports Network channels.

UFC 300 2024 payouts, purse, salaries and schedule

UFC 300 full fight card, schedule, date, time, venue, & fighter list

At UFC 300, Alex ‘Poatan’ Pereira defends his light-heavyweight belt against former champion Jamahal ‘Sweet Dreams’ Hill in the main event. Pereira made history as the ninth UFC fighter to win titles in multiple divisions by defeating former light heavyweight champion Jiri Prochazka in the second round at UFC 295. In the co-main event, Zhang Weili will defend her strawweight belt against compatriot Xiaonan Yan.

Meanwhile, former UFC Lightweight Champion Charles Oliveira will fight Arman Tsarukyan in a lightweight title eliminator bout. Notably, the main card will begin with a middleweight fight featuring Bo Nickal vs Cody Brundage. Moreover, Justin Gaethje, the “BMF” champion, will take on former featherweight titleholder Max Holloway in a rematch. On the preliminary card, Miller and Bobby Green will compete in a lightweight bout.

we examine the full fight card schedule for the UFC 300:
Main Card
Weight Class Match
Light Heavyweight Alex Pereira (c) vs Jamahal Hill
Women’s Strawweight Zhang Weili (c) vs Yan Xiaonan
Lightweight Justin Gaethje vs Max Holloway
Lightweight Charles Oliveira vs Arman Tsarukyan
Middleweight Bo Nickal vs Cody Brundage
Preliminary Card (ESPN / ESPN+)
Light Heavyweight Jiří Procházka vs Aleksandar Rakić
Featherweight Calvin Kattar vs Aljamain Sterling
Women’s Bantamweight Holly Holm vs Kayla Harrison
Featherweight Sodiq Yusuff vs Diego Lopes
Early Preliminary Card (ESPN / ESPN+)
Lightweight Jalin Turner vs Renato Moicano
Women’s Strawweight Jéssica Andrade vs Marina Rodriguez
Lightweight Bobby Green vs Jim Miller
Bantamweight Deiveson Figueiredo vs Cody Garbrandt

UFC 300 salaries, purse details, & net payout of all fighters

Pereira is set to pocket $1.2 million as confirmed purse and an additional $1.6 million from pay-per-view revenue, making his total earnings exceed $2.85 million before bonuses. On the other hand, Justin Gaethje will earn $2.4 million for his ‘BMF Title’ clash with Max Holloway. Zhang Weili, the women’s strawweight champion, is also anticipated to earn over $2 million for her championship defense against Yan Xiaonan.

Elsewhere, Holloway is reported to be guaranteed a payday of more than $2 million for his fight on the card. Former UFC lightweight champion Charles Oliveira is expected to make $779,000, while light heavyweight title challenger Hill will receive a minimum of $540,000 for his main event bout. Kayla Harrison, making her promotional debut, is projected to be the highest earner on the UFC 300 prelims, set to make $312,000, which is $38,000 more than her opponent Holly Holm.

know detailed purse and net payouts ahead of UFC 300:


Base Pay PPV Share

Net Payouts

Alex Pereira

$1,200,000 $1,650,000 $2,850,000
Justin Gaethje $750,000 $1,619,000


Zhang Weili

$600,000 $1,650,000 $2,250,000
Max Holloway $500,000 $1,629,000


Charles Oliveira

$750,000 $39,000 $779,000
Jamahal Hill $500,000 $40,000


Kayla Harrison

$300,000 $12,000 $312,000
Yan Xiaonan $250,000 $40,000


Holly Holm

$250,000 $24,000 $274,000
Aljamain Sterling $250,000 $24,000


Deiveson Figueiredo

$200,000 $24,000 $224,000
Jiri Prochazka $200,000 $12,500


Jim Miller

$150,000 $29,000 $179,000
Jessica Andrade $150,000 $29,000



Cody Garbrandt

$150,000 $19,000 $169,000
Calvin Kattar $150,000 $19,000


Arman Tsarukyan

$150,000 $14,000 $164,000
Bo Nickal $150,000 $12,000


Bobby Green

$100,000 $24,000 $124,000
Marina Rodriguez $100,000 $19,000


Jalin Turner

$100,000 $19,000 $119,000
Renato Moicano $90,000 $19,000



Sodiq Yusuff

$60,000 $14,000 $74,000
Aleksandar Rakic $60,000 $14,000


Cody Brundage

$50,000 $14,000


Diego Lopes

$50,000 $12,500