The Netflix Slam tennis 2024 Rafael Nadal vs Carlos Alcaraz schedule, date, time, tickets, price, live stream in India

The Netflix Slam tennis 2024 Rafael Nadal vs Carlos Alcaraz schedule, date, time, tickets, price, live stream in India

Here is all you need to know about the Netflix Slam between Rafael Nadal and Carlos Alcaraz including its schedule, date, live stream telecast in India

The tennis exhibition match between Rafael Nadal and Carlos Alcaraz is scheduled by Netflix, a major streaming company.

The Netflix Slam tennis 2024 Rafael Nadal vs Carlos Alcaraz schedule, date, time, tickets, price, live stream in India where to watch

The exhibition match is a part of “The Netflix Slam,” and further matches and players will be revealed at a later time, the firm claims. This match-up between two of tennis’ biggest stars extends Netflix’s tennis presence, which began with the “Break Point” documentary series.

Prominent tennis figures Andre Agassi, Andy Roddick, Jim Courier, Mary Joe Fernández, and Patrick McEnroe, along with commentator Prakash Amritraj and host Kay Adams, will provide analysis and play-by-play from both on and off the court. In the meantime, calls in Spanish audience will be made by David Ferrer and Feliciano Lopez.

Advertisement

When and where The Netflix Slam between Rafael Nadal and Carlos Alcaraz will be held?

The Netflix Slam between Rafael Nadal and Carlos Alcaraz will be held on March 4, 2024 at 2:00 am IST, March 3, 12:30 p.m. PT, 3:30 p.m. ET, March 4, 7:30 a.m. AEDT at held inside the Michelob ULTRA Arena at the Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino in Las Vegas.

Country Start Time
USA & Canada March 3, 12:30 p.m. PT, 3:30 p.m. ET
Europe March 3, 9:30 p.m. CET, 8:30 p.m. GMT
India March 4, 2:00 a.m. IST
Japan March 4, 5:30 a.m. JST
Australia March 4, 7:30 a.m. AEDT

Both Spainiards, Nadal and Alcaraz have already played each other three times in singles matches. When they first faced each other in May 2021 at the Madrid Open, Nadal triumphed handily in two sets. When they faced up again in March 2022 at the Indian Wells Masters, Nadal prevailed again, this time in three sets.

Advertisement

They played each other in May 2022 at the Madrid Open. Alcaraz defeated the great in three sets after outlasting him. Nadal leads their head to head records with 2-1.

The Netflix Slam between Rafael Nadal and Carlos Alcaraz live streaming and telecasting details: Where to watch?

The match will be available on streaming giant Netflix, all over the world in dual broadcast in English and Spanish.

Advertisement

The Netflix Slam between Rafael Nadal and Carlos Alcaraz tickets

On December 15, 2023, tickets went on sale, via here. They can be found via the “AXS” ticketing site. At the moment, the costs range from $250 to $1500. Tickets that are resold have an even higher value; some can cost up to $3000.

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAMES

error: This function is not allowed