The Last Adventurer chapter 20 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The Last Adventurer chapter 20 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for The Last Adventurer chapter 20 whose release date is finally out now

El Paume has completely defeated his opponent and now all there is left to help his team member. On the other hand, the red-haired guy has been fighting with all his might and killing goblins back to back. However, they are facing a mage leader who might be too much for them.

The Last Adventurer chapter 20 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

Get ready for The Last Adventurer Chapter 20 which is all set to release on June 2, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: June 1, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: June 1, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: June 1, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: June 1, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: June 1, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: June 2, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The red-haired guy was killing goblins like he was cutting vegetables. It was pretty easy for him as he was able to see their patterns while fighting. After killing 18 of them, the mage goblin who was acting like a leader finally took action.

The blonde woman who was hiding couldn’t believe in her own eyes that a monster was using a weapon. She wanted to stay hidden and wait for El Paume to arrive so that they could derive a new strategy.

Advertisement

But goblins were relentless and they both were getting hoarded by them again and again. She wanted to escape somewhere but the mage goblin didn’t let it happen. The red hair seems to be getting more pissed by it and started to go mad by killing goblins. After that, he went directly for the head of the mage goblin.

Advertisement

But he got wrecked by his flame attack and was thrown towards the blonde woman. When the mage goblin was about to finish them up, El Paume finally arrived to save them. In the upcoming chapter, we will be seeing him taking on a mage goblin.

Where You Can Read The Last Adventurer Chapter 20

Only on Naver and Webtoons, you can read the manhwa The Last Adventurer chapter 20.

Advertisement

[Maplestory: Last Adventurer] absolute banger so far (especially if you used to play)
byu/Haughty-Habanero inmanhwa

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement