The Dark Magician Transmigrates After 66666 Years chapter 122 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The Dark Magician Transmigrates After 66666 Years chapter 122 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for The Dark Magician Transmigrates After 66666 Years chapter 122 whose release date is finally out now

Jamie has arrived at the frontier headquarters. He has met with Isis and has shown her his true identity as Diablo. But he also has someone who found him annoying there and he needs to put that bird in his place. Plus we also learn more about the dark land truth and about the dragon God Braham.

The Dark Magician Transmigrates After 66666 Years chapter 122 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

Get ready for The Dark Magician Transmigrates After 66666 Years chapter 122 which is all set to release on June 21, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: June 20, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: June 20, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: June 20, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: June 20, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: June 20, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: June 21, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

Jamie arrived in Garmon with Isis where the ancient God reside. He was surprised to know that there was an ancient God still arriving.

When he met him, he learned many things about his soul and his past life. The ancient God of Osaris also let him know that there is another ancient God who is here in deep sleep. Her name is Gaia and she is the God of Creation.

Advertisement

It might be possible that she must have a hand in Diablo’s rebirth. The ancient God used his power to unlock some previous life memories of Jamie. As they came back, he found the eagle bird waiting for him. That bird believed that human potential couldn’t be surpassed.

Advertisement

Their fight begins and Jamie has decided to humble this bird once and for all. His thousand magic attacks, were unlimited, and the end was beautiful. It was like thousands of magic circles together shooting a strong beam attack. The chapter ended with the clash of attacks between them.

Where You Can Read The Dark Magician Transmigrates After 66666 Years chapter 122

Only on Naver and Webtoons, you can read the manhwa The Dark Magician Transmigrates After 66666 Years chapter 122.

Advertisement

[The Dark Magician Transmigrates After 66666 Years ] stop reading it around 55-60. how is it right now?
byu/sifatullahq1 inmanhwa

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement