The Dangers in My Heart chapter 144 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The Dangers in My Heart chapter 144 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for The Dangers in My Heart chapter 144 whose release date is finally out now

Just like always, we got to see the wholesome chapter. But somehow it seems the Yamada video that she posted blew up instantly on social media. Also, we might see some pressure put by the management team on her to pursue as an idol.

The Dangers in My Heart chapter 144 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

Get ready for The Dangers in My Heart Chapter 144 which is all set to release on May 7, 2024, at 12 am JST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: May 6, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: May 6, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: May 6, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: May 6, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: May 6, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: May 7, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

Yamada’s birthday is almost approaching soon. Her friends are thinking about what to gift her. Yamada also can’t decide what she wants. She might be happy with snacks. Meanwhile, Ichikawa is in deep thought. He can’t think what he should gift her.

At the same time, Yamada’s friends are planning to do a surprise party for her after school. Suddenly the teacher arrives and says that all the phones will be turned off today. This might be the caution taken by them so that no one can click pictures of Yamada in secret.

Advertisement

Then we see Yamada and Ichikawa talking with each other. Yamada reveals the reason behind turning the phone off. She went viral on TikTok. The video has around 5.6 million views. There might be a chance that this is why the school took this measure.

Advertisement

Meanwhile, Yamada says I Love You too Ichikawa. He was still thinking about the present when Lucifer replied with chastity. The birthday has arrived and Ichikawa wishes Yamada. She wanted him to call but Ichikawa replied that he would do it in school.

At school we see, everyone really throw a surprise birthday party for her. Ichikawa is handed down the flowers and is moving towards Yamada.

Advertisement

Where You Can Read The Dangers in My Heart Chapter 144

Only on ChampionCross Japan and Seven Seas Entertainment, you can read the manga The Dangers in My Heart Chapter 144.

PLAY FREE ONLINE GAMES

Advertisement