Team Soul new BGMI lineup details and all roster members names

Team Soul new BGMI lineup details and all roster members names

Have a look at the new Team Soul BGMI lineup signing consisting of former Blind ESports roster 

The highly anticipated decision has finally been made by Indian esports superpower Team Soul, who has revealed their new Battlegrounds Mobile India (BGMI) roster.

Team Soul new BGMI lineup details and roster members names

This much-awaited announcement revealed a lineup of gifted players that had previously been a part of Blind eSports and was made via SouL’s official YouTube channel.

This news was made not long after the team cut ties with its prior roster. The BMPS 2023 squad, which said goodbye to its star lineup that includes players like Akshat “AkshaT” Goel, Sohail “Hector” Shaikh, Naman “Neyo,” Sahil “Omega” Jakhar, and coach Amit “Amit” Dubey, has now revealed the lineup for SOUL BGMI.

The administration of the team made it very apparent that they could not continue to run an organisation, manage other expenses, and run a team that was not performing in the LAN.


After suffering defeats in several important competitions with its previous roster in 2023, the beloved team has decided to restructure. Achieving major successes in the 2024 season will now be the club’s main objective.

Under the Team Soul name, the superstar roster will continue to deliver their captivating gameplay after an incredible six months at Blind Esports. The team just celebrated their spectacular triumph in the BMPS 2023, a recognised BGMI main event.

In addition to placing fourth in the India – Korea Invitational Battlegrounds Mobile India, the former blind BGMI roster demonstrated their mettle by winning the biggest LAN events of BGMI – BMPS 2023 and Skyesports Championship 5.0.


Team SouL is ready to have a big influence on the next BGMI competitions with such a talented lineup. Check out the newly announced lineup below:

Team Soul’s new BGMI lineup

  • Jokerr – Khush Singh
  • Manya – Mohammad Raja
  • Nakul – Nakul Sharma
  • Rony – Manpreet Singh
  • Spower – Rudra
  • Ayogi – Rahul (Analyst)
  • Mayavi – Shubham Chawla (Coach)


A combination of tactical awareness, quick reflexes, and adaptable playmaking abilities make up the new team. Since Team SouL is well-known for having a significant influence in the gaming world, the esports community has been giddy with excitement over this development.