Swallowed Star anime episode 114 release date, time and where to watch ep online

Swallowed Star anime episode 114 release date, time and where to watch ep online

The fans are excited for Swallowed Star episode 114 whose release date is finally out now

First and Second Brothers still think that Luo Feng might be dead. That’s why they are giving their everything to fight against Guis. At the same time, Luo Feng is trying to find a way to get back to his team. He is struggling in the strong wind currents alone.

Swallowed Star episode 114 release date, time and where to watch ep online

Get ready for Swallowed Star episode 114 which is all set to release on April 10, 2024, at 12 am JST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: April 9, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: April 9, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: April 9, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: April 9, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: April 9, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: April 10, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The second brother has successfully harnessed the lightning from this world and now he is using it as his own attack. With the first brother’s domain and his lightning, they were able to fight back and give strong competition to the enemies.

On the other hand, Luo Feng along with the silver guardian guards’ protection was traveling in the strong wind and storm currents. He was trying to find a path to get out of the storm. Bababat was trying to provide all routes and paths.

Advertisement

Through a lot of difficulty and some luck, he was able to get out of it and found a safe cave. Luckily have cave had 15 stones which he was able to gather quickly. And now it was time to reunite with his brother and the rest of the team.

Advertisement

After that, he reunited with them and took the lead to fight against Guis. This time he used his special weapon that was powered by the second brothers’ lightning and instantly wrecked all the enemies in an instant. The animation and sequence were really good. But Luo Feng noticed that there was an enemy who was still hiding nearby and was interfering from the start of the battle.

Where You Can Watch Swallowed Star Episode 114

Only on Tencent, WeTv, QQ, and Bilibili, you can watch and enjoy Swallowed Star episode 114.

Advertisement

PLAY FREE ONLINE GAMES

Advertisement