Supercoppa Italiana Winners List, Results, Final Score, Top Goal Scorers, Prize Money Of Italy Super Cup

Supercoppa Italiana Winners List, Results, Final Score, Top Goal Scorers, Prize Money Of Italy Super Cup

The Supercoppa Italiana 2021 took place between Inter Milan and Juventus as Intern Milan defeated Juventus 2-1, know the previous winners list of the Super Coppa Italia 

The Supercoppa Italiana 2021 was held at the San Siro Stadium in Milan, Italy.

The Supercoppa Italiana 2021, also known as the Italian Super Cup 2021, was played between the Serie A 2020-21 champions Inter Milan and Coppa Italia 2020-21 winners Juventus on Thursday, January 12, 2022, at the San Siro Stadium in Milan, Italy. Inter Milan went on to win the Supercoppa Italiana 2021 2-1 in extra time as Alexis Sánchez scored a goal in the 120th minute of the game and was later awarded the Man of The Match award.


Now let us take a look at the all-time winners of the Supercoppa Italiana right from 1988 when the first Supercoppa Italiana took place, followed by the top goal scorers and the prize money.


Supercoppa Italiana Previous Winners List, Final Results And Score

Year SerieA winners Result Coppa Italia champions Stadium
1988 Milan 3–1 Sampdoria San Siro, Milan
1989 Internazionale 2–0 Sampdoria San Siro, Milan
1990 Napoli 5–1 Juventus Stadio San Paolo, Naples
1991 Sampdoria 1–0 Roma Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genoa
1992 Milan 2–1 Parma San Siro, Milan
1993 Milan 1–0 Torino Robert F. Kennedy Memorial Stadium, Washington, D.C., United States
1994 Milan 1–1 (4-3 p) Sampdoria San Siro, Milan
1995 Juventus 1–0 Parma Stadio delle Alpi, Turin
1996 Milan 1–2 Fiorentina San Siro, Milan
1997 Juventus 3–0 Vicenza Stadio delle Alpi, Turin
1998 Juventus 1–2 Lazio Stadio delle Alpi, Turin
1999 Milan 1–2 Parma San Siro, Milan
2000 Lazio 4–3 Internazionale Stadio Olimpico, Rome
2001 Roma 3–0 Fiorentina Stadio Olimpico, Rome
2002 Juventus 2–1 Parma 11 June Stadium, Tripoli, Libya
2003 Juventus 1–1  (5–3 p) Milan Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, New Jersey, United States
2004 Milan 3–0 Lazio San Siro, Milan
2005 Juventus 0–1  Internazionale Stadio delle Alpi, Turin
2006 Internazionale 4–3  Roma San Siro, Milan
2007 Internazionale 0–1 Roma San Siro, Milan
2008 Internazionale 2–2  (6–5 p) Roma San Siro, Milan
2009 Internazionale 1–2 Lazio Beijing National Stadium, Beijing, China
2010 Internazionale 3–1 Roma San Siro, Milan
2011 Milan 2–1 Internazionale Beijing National Stadium, Beijing, China
2012 Juventus 4–2  Napoli Beijing National Stadium, Beijing, China
2013 Juventus 4–0 Lazio Stadio Olimpico, Rome
2014 Juventus 2–2  (5–6 p) Napoli Jassim Bin Hamad Stadium, Doha, Qatar
2015 Juventus 2–0 Lazio Shanghai Stadium, Shanghai, China
2016 Juventus 1–1  (3–4 p) Milan Jassim bin Hamad Stadium, Doha, Qatar
2017 Juventus 2–3 Lazio Stadio Olimpico, Rome
2018 Juventus 1–0 Milan King Abdullah Sports City, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
2019 Juventus 1–3 Lazio King Saud University Stadium, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
2020 Juventus 2–0 Napoli Mapei Stadium – Città del Tricolore, Reggio Emilia
2021 Internazionale 2–1  Juventus San Siro, Milan

Top Goal Scorers In The History Of The Competition

Player Club(s) Goals Apps
Paulo Dybala (Argentina) Juventus 4 6
Alessandro Del Piero (Italy) Juventus 3 6
Samuel Eto’o (Cameroon) Internazionale 3 3
Andriy Shevchenko (Ukraine) Milan 3 3
Carlos Tevez (Argentina) Juventus 3 2

Supercoppa Italiana Prize Money Pool Distribution

Event Clubs Share Tickets Share Revenue Year
Supercoppa Italiana €1.5 million each (Juventus & Inter Milan) 50% (25% each of club) 2021

Money Paid to Italian League Body

Year Funds to Italian League Body
2019 €1 million
2020 €500,000
2021 €1 million

Prize Money Adjusted for Supercoppa Italiana Winner

Year Prize Fund Clubs Share In Tickets
2019 €7.6 million 25% each
2020 €2.5 million 25% each
2021 €4 million 25% each

ALSO READ Watch Ex-Teen Mom Farrah Abraham Arrested After Slapping Security Guard At Grandmaster Records