Star-Embracing Swordmaster chapter 50 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Star-Embracing Swordmaster chapter 50 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for Star-Embracing Swordmaster chapter 50 whose release date is finally out now

The manhwa has turned dark and serious all of a sudden. We just had the revenge arc fulfilled but now it seems like Vlad needs to deal with the people who are using the black magic curse on children and women. However, he is not alone in this fight.

Star-Embracing Swordmaster chapter 50 release date, time, leaks, spoilers and where to read online

Get ready for Star-Embracing Swordmaster chapter 50 which is all set to release on July 17, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: July 16, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: July 16, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: July 16, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: July 16, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: July 16, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: July 17, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The previous chapter starts with everyone arriving on the spot where Marianne was been sucked by the curse. It was not only her, but other kids were experiencing the same curse all over the village. It was going and connecting it from the church.

Justia says that they might have felt her presence and have started to act early. She tells them if she dosen’t return, then they should try to explain this situation to her colleagues who will arrive later.

Advertisement

Vlad was disappointed and angry that because of the authority, he couldn’t act right now even with what was happening all around him. It was just like the times from back alley. If he can’t protect what needs to be protected, what is the use of justification and responsibility? He is going to move forward.

Advertisement

On the other hand, Justia has arrived at church where she is now confronting the priest who was using the curse. He even called out the women who were all cursed to attack Justia. But then she used the solemn exorcism alone which also had a strong backlash and she was all alone. The priest believes that the dark will win in the end.

Where You Can Read Star-Embracing Swordmaster chapter 50

Only on Naver and Webtoons, you can read the manhwa Star-Embracing Swordmaster chapter 50.

Advertisement

[Star-Embracing Swordmaster] Worth reading?
byu/Busy-Fly-6760 inmanhwa

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement