Soul Land episode 251 release date, time, where to watch English sub online

Soul Land episode 251 release date, time, where to watch English sub online

The makers of Soul Land have announced the release date of episode 251 as they said next episode of the series will be out soon

For those who are unversed, let us tell you, fantasy genre Chinese anime revolves around the life of a disciple of Tang’s clan, Tang San, who secretly learns about the inner sect’s greatest power, who jumps off the cliff just to proof his sincerity.

He enters Soul Land, a planet full with Martial Souls, using a different identity. When a child is six years old, their Martial Soul is awakened at the Martial Soul Temple. Martial Soul can support their daily activities regardless of the weapon, plant, or animal type.

Soul Land episode 251 release date, time, preview, where to watch English sub online

The soul master’s profession is also the one that carries the highest degree of honour in Soul Land. Tiny Tang San sets off on his quest to become a soul master from the Saint of Soul Village, along with his desire to bring the Tang clan back to life. Can Tang San still restore the heyday of the Tang’s clan when the clan’s secret weapons reach the Soul Land and his Martial Soul awakens?

If you’re being impatient and want to know more about the spoilers or preview, let us tell you, as of now the makers of the series hasn’t updated anything regarding the spoilers or preview.

Episode 251 Release Date

For those who are curious to know more about the release date of episode 251 of Soul Land, let us tell you, next episode of the anime series is scheduled to be out on Friday and Saturday, March 17 & 18, 2023.

The international viewers of the series will be able to watch upcoming episode online as per their region’s timings such as:

Advertisement

On Friday, March 17, 2023:

Pacific Standard Time: 18:00 hrs.

Central Standard Time: 20:00 hrs.

Eastern Standard Time: 21:00 hrs.

Advertisement

On Saturday, March 18, 2023:

Indian Standard Time: 06:30 hrs.

Australian Standard Time: 12:00 hrs.

Advertisement

Where to Watch

For those who are wondering where they can watch the next episode of the anime, let us remind you, episode 251 of Soul Land  series will be available to stream via local Chinese television network.

The international fans of the series will be able to binge it online via WeTv.

ALSO READ: Academy’s Undercover Professor chapter 49 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read

error: This function is not allowed