Soul Land episode 250 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to watch ep eng sub online

Soul Land episode 250 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to watch ep eng sub online

The creators of the Soul Land anime series have announced the release date of Episode 250 as they said next episode will soon be landing on our screens

For those who are unversed, let us tell you, as per the official site of WeTV, the series revolves around a disciple of Tang’s clan, Tang San, who secretly learn about the inner sect’s greatest power who jumps off the cliff just to prove his sincerity towards the clan.

While using another identity, he enters the world full of Martial Souls, named Soul Land, where everyone’s soul will be awakened in the Martial Soul Temple when one turned 6 years old.

Soul Land episode 250 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, preview, where to watch ep eng sub online

Be it plant, animal or weapon, Martial Soul can help out with their daily routines. It’s the strongest occupation out there and their most respectable person is Soul Master.

Tang embarks on his journey to be Soul Master from the saint of soul village, together with his dream to revive Tang’s clan. If you’re being impatient and want to know more information and updates about the upcoming episode, here’s all the details that one needs to know about

Episode 250 Release Date

For those who are curious to know more about the release date of Episode 250 of Soul Land anime, let us tell you, the next episode of the series is scheduled to be released on Friday and Saturday, March 10 & 11, 2023.

The next episode of the series will air at around 05:00 PM Japanese Standard Time. The international viewers of the series will be able to watch upcoming episode as per their region’s timings such as:

On Friday, March 10, 2023:

Pacific Standard Time: 6:00 PM.

Advertisement

Central Standard Time: 8:00 PM.

On Saturday, March 11, 2023:

Greenwich Mean Time: 2:00 AM.

Indian Standard Time: 6:30 AM.

Pakistan Standard Time: 7:00 AM.

Advertisement

Where to Read

For those who are wondering where they can read next chapter of the Soul Land anime, let us remind you, the makers of the series will first air the episode locally on Chinese television networks.

Whereas, the international viewers of the anime can stream the upcoming episodes online on the streaming platform WeTV app.

Episode Guide

For those who are curious to know more about the release of more episodes, here’s a list of all upcoming episodes with their release date and timings such as:

Episode 249: March 4, 2023, at around 05:00 AM.

Advertisement

Episode 250: March 11, 2023, at around 05:00 AM.

Episode 251: March 18, 2023 at around 05:00 AM.

Episode 252: March 25, 2023 at around 05:00 AM.

ALSO READ: Edens Zero chapter 230 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read online

error: This function is not allowed