Snooker Shoot Out 2023 live results today, schedule, date, time, draw, scores, tickets, live stream where to watch

Snooker Shoot Out 2023 live results today, schedule, date, time, draw, scores, tickets, live stream where to watch

We examine the latest results, schedule, & streaming details of the 2023 Snooker Shoot Out, which will run from 6th December to 9th December at the Swansea Arena

In second round of the BetVictor Shoot Out, 11 Welsh players will compete, with three-time Crucible champion Mark Williams emerging as a top contender for the title. Notably, Williams secured a victory over Matthew Selt in the initial round. Noppon Saengkham, rallying from a 32-0 deficit, defeated Ahmed Aly Elsayed with a break of 50. Meanwhile, Jordan Brown prevailed over Gary Wilson, who is set to defend his BetVictor Scottish Open title next week.

Snooker Shoot Out 2023 live results today, schedule, date, time, draw, scores, tickets, live stream telecast where to watch

2023 Snooker Shoot Out latest results, last 64 schedule, date, time, venue, & scores

Shaun Murphy achieved a historic feat by becoming the first player to score a 147 in the BetVictor Shoot Out, accomplishing the remarkable maximum in the opening match against Bulcsu Revesz. Stan Moody started with a win against Rory McLeod. Julien Leclercq, the runner-up to Wakelin last season, triumphed over Andrew Higginson with a break of 67. The 2021 Shoot Out champion, Ryan Day, defeated Anton Kazakov.

Zhang Anda, the International Championship winner, staged a comeback from a 6-41 deficit to beat Muhammad Asif with an impressive break of 51. Si Jiahui, a Crucible semi-finalist, overcame a 37-0 deficit to defeat Liam Highfield with a run of 54. In a notable upset, Jack Borwick, a 16-year-old amateur from Scotland and European under-16 champion, eliminated Adam Duffy.


we examine the latest results and schedule from the 2023 Snooker Shoot Out:

6th December (Afternoon Session, 13:00)

  • Chris Wakelin (ENG) 72–62 Pang Junxu (CHN)
  • Joel Connolly (NIR) 35–43 Jiang Jun (CHN)
  • Lyu Haotian (CHN) 52–53 Liam Davies (WAL)
  • Joe Perry (ENG) 5–16 Alfie Davies (WAL)
  • Ali Carter (ENG) 86–1 Ross Muir (SCO)
  • Andrew Pagett (WAL) 6–77 Barry Pinches (ENG)
  • Ishpreet Singh Chadha (IND) 52–57 Shaun Liu (HKG)[b]
  • Ryan Thomerson (AUS) 1–13 Elliot Slessor (ENG)
  • Ricky Walden (ENG) 35–42 Iulian Boiko (UKR)
  • Alexander Ursenbacher (SUI) 39–27 Ashley Hugill (ENG)
  • Zhou Yuelong (CHN) 37–5 Stuart Carrington (ENG)
  • Graeme Dott (SCO) 55–46 Sean O’Sullivan (ENG)
  • Andy Hicks (ENG) 64–29 Martin O’Donnell (ENG)
  • Rod Lawler (ENG) 31–33 Oliver Sykes (ENG)
  • Lukas Kleckers (GER) 84–29 Stuart Bingham (ENG)
  • Ken Doherty (IRL) 5–109 Matthew Stevens (WAL)

December 6 (Evening Session, 19:00)

  • Mark Allen (NIR) 52–15 Ben Woollaston (ENG)
  • Michael White (WAL) 92–0 Mohamed Ibrahim (EGY)
  • Allan Taylor (ENG) 33–35 Oliver Brown (ENG)
  • Xing Zihao (CHN) 31–42 Xu Si (CHN)
  • Mark Davis (ENG) 94–8 Baipat Siripaporn (THA)
  • M. Phetmalaikul (THA) 31–32 Mostafa Dorgham (EGY)
  • Cao Yupeng (CHN) 73–32 Sydney Wilson (ENG)
  • Thor Chuan Leong (MAS) 26–39 David Gilbert (ENG)
  • Dominic Dale (WAL) 64–1 Fan Zhengyi (CHN)
  • Duane Jones (WAL) 82–0 Jenson Kendrick (ENG)
  • Andy Lee (HKG) 11–75 Joe O’Connor (ENG)
  • Kyren Wilson (ENG) 47–38 Daniel Wells (WAL)
  • Louis Heathcote (ENG) 45–43 Xiao Guodong (CHN)
  • Liam Pullen (ENG) 58–1 Yuan Sijun (CHN)
  • Ian Burns (ENG) 61–0 Florian Nüßle (AUT)
  • Jimmy White (ENG) 43–62 Zak Surety (ENG)

7th December (Afternoon Session, 13:00)

  • Riley Powell (WAL) 9–65 Jamie O’Neill (ENG)
  • Adam Duffy (ENG) 15–33 Jack Borwick (SCO)
  • Leone Crowley (IRL) 9–64 Jackson Page (WAL)
  • Tian Pengfei (CHN) 56–35 Alex Taubman (WAL)[e]
  • Stan Moody (ENG) 43–14 Rory McLeod (JAM)
  • Liam Highfield (ENG) 37–87 Si Jiahui (CHN)
  • Oliver Lines (ENG) 69–22 Ma Hailong (CHN)
  • Muhammad Asif (PAK) 50–57 Zhang Anda (CHN)
  • Ryan Day (WAL) 25–5 Anton Kazakov (UKR)
  • Jimmy Robertson (ENG) 31–2 James Cahill (ENG)
  • Andrew Higginson (ENG) 0–74 Julien Leclercq (BEL)
  • Dylan Emery (WAL) 46–31 Wu Yize (CHN)
  • Steven Hallworth (ENG) 48–14 Jamie Jones (WAL)
  • Sanderson Lam (ENG) 62–30 Haydon Pinhey (ENG)
  • Mark Joyce (ENG) 38–6 Rebecca Kenna (ENG)
  • Shaun Murphy (ENG) 147–0 Bulcsú Révész (HUN)

December 7 (Evening Session, 19:00)

  • Thepchaiya Un-Nooh (THA) 41–26 Liu Hongyu (CHN)
  • Himanshu Jain (IND) 51–60 Robbie Williams (ENG)
  • He Guoqiang (CHN) 9–47 Hammad Miah (ENG)
  • Peng Yisong (CHN) 63–10 Ben Mertens (BEL)
  • David Lilley (ENG) 99–28 Reanne Evans (ENG)
  • John Astley (ENG) 3–34 Victor Sarkis (BRA)
  • Dean Young (SCO) 59–31 David Grace (ENG)
  • Jordan Brown (NIR) 30–29 Gary Wilson (ENG)
  • Ashley Carty (ENG) 39–2 Jak Jones (WAL)
  • Long Zehuang (CHN) 52–24 Tom Ford (ENG)
  • Anthony Hamilton (ENG) 54–5 Mink Nutcharut (THA)
  • Ahmed Aly Elsayed (USA) 47–50 Noppon Saengkham (THA)
  • Alfie Burden (ENG) 59–5 Aaron Hill (IRL)
  • Andres Petrov (EST) 19–31 Jamie Clarke (WAL)
  • Robert Milkins (ENG) 51–33 Liam Graham (SCO)
  • Matthew Selt (ENG) 4–68 Mark Williams (WAL)

8th December (Afternoon Session, 13:00)

  • Dominic Dale (WAL) 46–44 Shaun Murphy (ENG)
  • Dean Young (SCO) 41–28 Shaun Liu (HKG)
  • Elliot Slessor (ENG) 42–16 Oliver Sykes (ENG)
  • Ian Burns (ENG) 0–90 Stan Moody (ENG)
  • Si Jiahui (CHN) 72–9 Jordan Brown (NIR)
  • Ali Carter (ENG) 16–6 Alfie Burden (ENG)
  • Mark Joyce (ENG) 12–51 Steven Hallworth (ENG)
  • Lukas Kleckers (GER) 0–78 Zhou Yuelong (CHN)
  • Alexander Ursenbacher (SUI) 68–11 Victor Sarkis (BRA)
  • Matthew Stevens (WAL) 0–78 Thepchaiya Un-Nooh (THA)
  • Sanderson Lam (ENG) 58–5 Andy Hicks (ENG)
  • Liam Pullen (ENG) 120–1 Jamie O’Neill (ENG)
  • Louis Heathcote (ENG) 42–57 Liam Davies (WAL)
  • David Lilley vs Jack Borwick
  • Oliver Brown vs Mark Allen
  • Mostafa Dorgham vs Kyren Wilson

December 8 (Evening Session, 19:00)

  • Dominic Dale vs Shaun Murphy
  • Dean Young vs Shaun Liu
  • Elliot Slessor vs Oliver Sykes
  • Ian Burns vs Stan Moody
  • Si Jiahui vs Jordan Brown
  • Ali Carter vs Alfie Burden
  • Mark Joyce vs Steven Hallworth
  • Lukas Kleckers vs Zhou Yuelong
  • Alexander Ursenbacher vs Victor Sarkis
  • Matthew Stevens vs Thepchaiya Un-Nooh
  • Sanderson Lam vs Andy Hicks
  • Liam Pullen vs Jamie O’Neill
  • Louis Heathcote vs Liam Davies
  • David Lilley vs Jack Borwick
  • Oliver Brown vs Mark Allen
  • Mostafa Dorgham vs Kyren Wilson

Snooker Shoot Out 2023 Prize Money

Confirmed reports indicate that the 2023 Snooker Shoot Out is set to feature a prize fund totaling £171,000. The champion of the tournament will be awarded £50,000, the runner-up will secure £20,000, and the semifinalists who do not advance to the final will each take home £8,000.

  • Winner: £50,000
  • Runner-up: £20,000
  • Semi-final: £8,000
  • Quarter-final: £4,000
  • Last 16: £2,000
  • Last 32: £1,000
  • Last 64: £500
  • Last 128: £250
  • Highest break: £5,000
  • Total: £171,000

When & Where To Watch: live stream & TV coverage telecast

WST has verified that European snooker fans, including those in the UK and Ireland, can view the live coverage of all Snooker Shoot Out 2023 games on Eurosport and Discovery+. Matchroom Sport will manage the live streaming of the event in all other worldwide regions. Fans who wish to attend the event can buy tickets from this link.

  • Europe: Eurosport and discovery+
  • UK: ITV
  • China: Migu, Youku,
  • Hong Kong China: Now TV
  • Thailand: True Vision
  • Malaysia and Brunei: Astro SuperSport
  • All Other Territories: Matchroom.Live