Return of the SSS-Class Ranker chapter 111 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Return of the SSS-Class Ranker chapter 111 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for Return of the SSS-Class Ranker chapter 111 whose release date is finally out now

Rokan fight with the NPC boss was going really well for him. His stats and title effects were working for him like a cheat code but suddenly the opponents suspected something. They realized that Rokan wanted to have them stay there so that he could use his title effects.

Return of the SSS-Class Ranker chapter 111 release date, time, spoilers, leaks and where to read online

Get ready for Return of the SSS-Class Ranker chapter 111 which is all set to release on June 30, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: June 29, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: June 29, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: June 29, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: June 29, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: June 29, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: June 30, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The previous chapter started with the Kurobe and Rokan who were still fighting with each other. Kurobe was using his different types of sword techniques in order to deal with Rokan.

However, Rokan had so many moves and techniques that not only he was able to dodge the opponent’s techniques, instead, he launched his own attacks on Kurobe.

Advertisement

Kurobe was in a dilemma because his techniques were not working on Rokan. The rest of the players realize that something is off.

They all were weak as hell but with this many of them, Rokan should have been paying attention to them. But that guy is only focusing on fighting Kurobe. A simple attack from him can defeat them instantly so why is he keeping them alive?

Advertisement

That’s when they realized something and quickly left the battle area. Rokan realized that his title effects stopped working and instantly he fell into a disadvantaged position while fighting against Kurobe. Now he might even get defeated here and suffer his first defeat in the game.

Where You Can Read Return of the SSS-Class Ranker chapter 111

Only on Tapas and Kakao Page, you can read the manhwa Return of the SSS-Class Ranker chapter 111.

Advertisement

[Return of the SSS class ranker] is it just me or the mc is so bad
byu/No-Bag-2830 inmanhwa

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement