Reincarnated Escort Warrior chapter 42 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read

Reincarnated Escort Warrior chapter 42 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read

The makers of Reincarnated Escort Warrior have announced the release date of Chapter 42 as they said next chapters of the series will be out soon

If you’re unsure of what happened in the last chapters of the series, let us make it clear, previous chapters showed us the Elder’s Council meets to discuss important issues concerning the heavenly dragon escort agency. The Shipment manager, hall masters, escort commander, and escort king remain important members of the council. Jungryong, as the 17th pavilion master, was expected to attend such Council meetings.

Reincarnated Escort Warrior chapter 42 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read online

Jungryong, on the other hand, was not overjoyed to be there. Nonetheless, he made several valid points that were taken into account by the council. The chapter concludes with Jungryong implying that, in addition to duping the Golden Dragon Escort agency, they decided to take on the contract of protecting the pear flower garden by gaining Prince Zhen’s trust.

The council then agrees In Chapter 40 that Lee Jungryong would be an appropriate representative of the heavenly dragon escort agency during his visit to the Pear Flower Garden. Despite the fact that Noh Jiryang (Nanjing Merchant Union Leader).

Lee Jungryong was once known as the “Old Poisonous Snake.” Jungryong was in command of the conversation with his threatening client.

The fact that Jungryong was able to entice Noh Jiryang by providing valuable information demonstrates. The council made the correct decision in allowing Jungryong to handle the negotiations.

Chapter 42 Release Date

For those who are curious to know more about the release date of Chapter 42 of  Reincarnated Escort Warrior, let us tell you, upcoming chapters of the series is scheduled to be out on April 25, 2023.

The international readers of the series will be able to read next chapter online as per their region’s time-zone such as:

Advertisement

UK (GMT): 03:00 PM

Philippines (PHT): 11:00 PM

USA (EST): 11:00 AM

Advertisement

India (IST): 08:30 PM

Korea (KST): 12:00 AM

Australia (AEST): 01:00 AM

Japan (JST): 12:00 AM

Advertisement

Where to Read

“Reincarnated Escort Warrior” has been dropped 😮 I was really enjoying it too
by u/WarmMilk47 in Manhua

For those who are wondering where to read next chapter of Reincarnated Escort Warrior, let us remind you, Chapter 42 of the manga series will be available to read online on the official site of Kakao Page.

ALSO READ: Sheyi Ojo identified as Premier League rapper DIDE after tattoo is spotted by fans

Advertisement