Quest Supremacy chapter 140 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

Quest Supremacy chapter 140 release date, time, spoilers and where to read online

The fans are excited for Quest Supremacy chapter 140 whose release date is finally out now

Hajun has gone alone to fight the executives and stall the time alone. He is now facing Hong and the situation dosen’t look good so far for him. On the other hand, Cheon confronted ChoYun and got defeated however, it was enough to buy time so that Kim could use a card on him.

Quest Supremacy chapter 140 release date, time, spoilers, leaks and where to read online

Get ready for Quest Supremacy Chapter 140 which is all set to release on June 3, 2024, at 12 am KST.

  • According To Pacific Standard Time: June 2, 8:00 am
  • According To Central European Time: June 2, 5:00 pm
  • According To Indian Standard Time: June 2, 8:30 pm
  • According To Philippines Standard Time: June 2, 11:00 pm
  • According To Singapore Standard Time: June 2, 11:00 pm
  • According To Japanese Standard Time: June 3, 12:00 am

What Exactly Happened so far?

The previous chapter starts with Hong hearing about how Hajun has been dealing with their guys all alone. He decided that he would take care of him. But right then Hajun arrived to fight him.

Hong was surprised as he asked can Hajun truly believed that he could beat all the executives. A feat that Ryu wasn’t able to do. Hajun says that he will win and attacks him. But that attack didn’t even scratch Hong as he punched him so hard that made Hajun think that Hong was not a defense type.

Advertisement

On the other hand, Cho Yun has been moving alone and destroying the west high school members. Ever after ganging up with numbers they couldn’t do anything. That’s when Cheon arrives and starts to fight. He was happy that he could finally fight Cho Yun.

Advertisement

Even though he was getting beaten to a pulp with ease by Cho Yun. He made Cho Yun use a serious move and he got wrecked by him in an instant. However, it was enough for him as he had accomplished his goals.

Kim has used a scheming card on Cho Yun which has lowered the stats for Cho Yun for a short period of time. In the upcoming chapter, we are finally going to see Cho Yun fighting against Kim.

Advertisement

Where You Can Read Quest Supremacy Chapter 140

Only on Webtoons and Naver, you can read the manhwa Quest Supremacy Chapter 140.

PLAY: FREE ONLINE GAME

Advertisement